حالة طواریٔ
+91 124 421 3333
سیارہ اسعاف
105010
service

طب نقل الدم

نظرة عامة

طب نقل الدم فرع من الطب ذات صلة مع نقل الدم و مكونات الدم- في FMRI، قسم طب نقل الدم يقصد به توفير كافة أنواع الدعم الضروري للأقسام الإخرى و والمرضى المحتاجين إلى معالجة الدم و مكونات الدم، علاج خلوي، فصادة علاجية، و تشخيصات مختبرية متفرغة-

يوفر القسم على مدار الساعة خدمات تضمن نقل الدم الآمن و المناسب عند الإقتضاء لكل من المريض- و سير عمل القسم من بداية معاينة المتبرعين إلى إصدار الدم يتم إدارته بدليل إجراءات تشغيلية موحدة الذي يدمج أفضل ممارسات طبية في البلاد-

لكون الدم عنصرا حاسما جدا في الحياة البشرية، يسعى القسم إلى توفير خدمات توريد الدم السريع و الفوري لمكونات الدم الممكنة للمرضى- عملية السلامة تبدأ مع تحليل كثير التدقيق لتاريخ طبي فحص فيزيائي لمتبرع الدم- أختبارات HIV 1 & 2، إلتهابات الكبد B و C، ملاريا، و السفلس يتم إجراءها بإستخدام أفضل التكنولوجيات و الأساليب-

خدماتنا لنقل الدم متمسكة بإصدار مقاييس فائقة من الخدمة إلى المرضى في FMRI، غور غاون-

خدمات متاحة:

توفير الدم و مكونات الدم:

  • كريات الدم الأحمر الموضبة
  • إف إف بي
  • رُسابة بردية
  • صفيحات الدم المتبرعة المعشوائية
  • فصادة الصفيحات

طب تشخيصي:

  • فحص و كشف المضاد للحيوية
  • تنظير شعاعي في إن إتش
  • تنظير شعاعي إتش آئي تي

أخرى:

  • سهولة التبرع الذاتي المنشأ
  • خزع الوريد العلاجي لداء كثرة الكريات الحمر (فولييسثيميا) / ترسب اللأصبغة الدموية
لا يوجد ملف شخصي لهذه الخدمة
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

EMERGENCY
+91 124 421 3333
AMBULANCE
105010
service

Transfusion Medicine

Overview

Transfusion Medicine is the branch of medicine that is related to the transfusion of blood and blood components. At FMRI, the Department of Transfusion Medicine is meant to provide all kind of necessary support to other departments and patients in the need for blood and blood component therapy, cellular therapy, therapeutic apheresis, and dedicated laboratory diagnostics.

The department provides round the clock service ensuring safe and proper transfusion for each patient in case of need. The functioning of the department right from screening of donors to issue of blood is administered by a Manual of Standard Operating Procedure that integrates the best practices in the country.

As blood is the most crucial element of human life, the department strives to provide the safest & quickest supply of possible blood components to patients. The safety begins with meticulous analysis of donor's medical history and physical screening. The tests for HIV 1 & 2, Hepatitis B & C, Malaria and Syphilis are conducted using best of technology and methods.

Our blood transfusion services are committed to deliver the highest possible standards of service to the patients at FMRI, Gurgaon.

Services offered:

Provision for blood and blood components:

  • Packed RBCs
  • FFP
  • Cryoprecipitate
  • Random donor Platelets
  • Plateletphaeresis

Diagnostics:

  • Antibody screening and identification
  • PNH screening
  • HIT screening

Others:

  • Autologous donation facility
  • Therapeutic phlebotomy for polycythaemia / hemochromatosis
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT