حالة طواریٔ
+91 124 421 3333
سیارہ اسعاف
105010
service

علاج بالخلايا الجذعية

نظرة عامة

مركز معالجة الخلايا الجذعية في معهد فورتيس للبحوث التذكاري فرع من قسم طب أمراض الدم و واحد من مرافق المعترف بها جيدا في المنطقة لزرع الخلايا الجذعية- نحن نعالج علی نطاق أوسع أمراض السرطان، و إضطرابات دموية و إضطرابات مناعية ذاتية بما فيها:

  • لوكيميا (إبيضاض الدم)
  • ورم نقوي متعدد
  • متلازمة خلل التنسج النقوي
  • فقر الدم اللاتنسجي
  • أورام صلبة بما فيها سرطان الثدي و المبيض
  • ورم لمفي و ورم لمفي هوجكينس

الهدف الأساسي للقسم إستخدام العلاج الزرعي للتخلص من السرطان و توفير الرعاية الصحية الشخصية للمرضى- برنامجنا للخلايا الجذعية مؤيدة بإلتزام شديد بالبحوث العلمية الأساسية و العيادية و تعزيز مجال زرع الخلايا الجذعية-

نحن نملك مختبر لمعالجة الخلايا المتطور الحديث الذي متفرغ لإعداد الخلايا الدموية الآمنة الفعالة للزرع- و اختصاصيونا في هذا المجال يستطيعون التحكم في خلايا دم المتبرع ليقللو التعقيدات و يجعلو عملية الزرع مفيدة لعامة الناس-

خدماتنا الشاملة لدعم علاج السرطان تساعدكم و أحباءكم في التخلص من الآثار الجانبية للعلاج، و التعامل مع الآثار العاطفية و النفسية للعلاج و المعالجة-

لا يوجد ملف شخصي لهذه الخدمة
نظرة عامة

وحدتنا لمعالجة الخلايا الجذعية ملتزمة و متفرغة لرعاية و دعم من أفضل المستوى في هذا المجال للمرضى الذين ينالون منافع كثيرة من معالجة الزرع- يعزز القسم فهم التنمية و الأمراض البشرية، و يدعم أستكشافات معالجية مبنية على الخلايا الجذعية و علاجات لأمراض، و ينشأ التأزر خلال المؤسسات التقليدية و الحدود التأديبية، و يدرب و يعد علماء خلايا جذعية رائدين الجيل التالي-

نحن نوفر علاج و رعاية المريض من المستوى العالمي لنطاق واسع من أمراض السرطان، و إضطرابات دموية، و إضطرابات مناعية ذاتية مستخدمين التكنولوجية المتطورة جدا- و نملك في قسمنا بعضا من أحدث الأجهزة المتطورة التي تمنحنا الطليعة في هذا النطاق-

  • حاضنات مزرعة خلوية
  • الطاردات المركزية الباردة
  • مقلب مغناطيسي
  • مقياس الرقم الهيدروجيني
  • حمام مائي
  • ميكروسكوب
  • مجمدات
  • محرك الإنسياب الصفحي
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

EMERGENCY
+91 124 421 3333
AMBULANCE
105010
service

Stem Cell Therapy

Overview

The centre for Stem Cell Therapy at Fortis Memorial Research Institute is part of the Department of Haematology and is one of the most acknowledged facilities in the region for stem cell transplants. We treat a broad range of cancers, hematologic disorders and autoimmune disorders including:

  • Leukaemia
  • Multiple myeloma
  • Myelodysplastic syndrome
  • Aplastic anaemia
  • Solid tumours, including breast and ovarian cancer
  • Lymphoma and Hodgkin's lymphoma

The foremost objective of the Department is to utilise transplantation therapies to eliminate cancer and provide personalised care to patients. Our stem cell program is backed by a strong commitment to clinical and basic science research and to enhance the field of stem cell transplants.

We have a state-of-the-art cell processing laboratory that is dedicated to preparing safe and effective hematologic tissues for transplantation. Our field experts can manipulate donor blood cells to reduce complications and make transplants advantageous to more people. Our research is especially vital in adult bone marrow transplant, as fewer than 25 percent of adults have access to closely matched donors.

Our comprehensive cancer support services help you and your loved ones eliminate the side effects of treatment, and manage with the emotional and psychological effects of diagnosis and treatment.

There is no profile for this service
Overview

Our Stem Cell Therapy Unit at FMRI is dedicated to offering best-in-industry care and support to patients who receive lots of benefits by transplantation therapy. The Department advances the understanding of human development and disease, support the finding of stem cell-based therapies and treatments for diseases, create collaborations across conventional institutional and disciplinary limitations, and train and prepare the next generation of leading stem cell scientists.

We provide world-class treatment and patient care for wide range of cancers, hematologic disorders and autoimmune disorders using the most advanced and innovative technology. We have some of the advanced equipments in the department that give us a leading edge in the domain.

  • Cell culture incubators
  • Cooled centrifuges
  • Magnetic stirrer
  • pH meter
  • Water bath
  • Microscopes
  • Freezers
  • Laminar flow hood
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT