حالة طواریٔ
+91 124 421 3333
سیارہ اسعاف
105010
service

جراحة روبوتية

نظرة عامة

على الرغم من إستخدام الجراحة الجائرة بالحد الأدنى بالمنظار في الوقف الحاضر، لا يزال هذا الإستخدام محدودا لإجراءات اعتيادية- و يرجع هذا أساسيا إلى الإعتماد على معدات قديمة كما تقنية الفيديو التقليدية التي كان ضروريا للجراحين أن يستخدموها خلال عمليات جراحية لممزقات صغيرة-

لدينا، في معهد فورتيس للبحوث التذكاري، قسم آلي متفرغ للجراحة الذي يعزز بشكل مثير التخيل، إجادة، سيطرة و براعة إجراءات جراحية بمساعدة الأطباء في أداء عمليات جراجية معقدة في أسلوب لن يجرب قبل- مع تعزيزات جراحية متطورة، أطباؤنا الآن قادرون على تمديد الفائدات المحصولة من الجراحة الجائرة بالحد الأدنى إلى أوسع طائفات ممكنة من المرضى-

مع كون طب المجاري البولية و طب الكلى قائمتين على قمة من طيف تكنولوجيا الاختصاصات المركزة في أنحاء العالم، كان FMRI دوما ليتحدى مع تنصيب أحدث نظام آلي الجراحة الجيل الرابع، منصة آلي DaVinci Xi، تقنية AMS GreenLight Laser، و معالجة الإشعة الفوق السمعية المركزة على عالية الكثافة لسرطان البروستات-

أكثر إجراءات جراحية الجائرة بالحد الأدنى المدعمة بالآلة تشمل بعض شقوق صغير جدا، و لا يحتاج بعض الإجراءات إلى حتى شق واحد- حتى أن أكثر إجراءات يمكن أداءها على أساس المريض الخارجي- ينال المرضى الخارجيون:

  • معافاة سريعة
  • أقل ندبات/ أو ندبات صغيرة
  • فقدان الدم المنخفض
  • رجوع سريع إلى أنشطة يومية اعتيادية
  • إقامة قصيرة في المستشفى

معهد فورتيس للبحوث التذكاري يستخدم جهاز دا فنسي الجراحي، جهاز آلي يسمح لأداء إجراءات شفافة و معقدة مع درجة عالية من الدقة- و هذا مهم خاصة في مناطق وعائية هامة في جسم البشر، مثل منطقة حوضية-

نملك خبرة كبيرة في مجال ذات الصلة و أجرينا مئات من الأجراءات الجائرة بالحد الأدنى مستخدمين معدات آلية- و بالإضافة إلى ذلك، نسعى كل جهدنا لإستكشاف منصات التقنية الجديدة، معدات و آلات إبداعية و نظام متطور للعناية الصحية لإجراء عمليات الجراحية الجائرة بالحد الأدنى خلال غرفة العملية الجيل التالي-

تحت قسم الأمراض المجاري البولية، خدماتنا من الجراحة الآلية تتضمن:

  • إستئصال آلي البروستاتة الجذرية
  • إستئصال آلي الكلية الجذرية وإستئصال الكلية والحالب
  • إستصال الكلية الآلي الجزئي
  • إستئصال المثانة الآلي الجذري مع المأسورة داخل الجسم
  • إستئصال المثانة الآلي الجذري مع نيوبلادر داخل الجسم
  • رأب الحوضة
  • إستخراج حصاة الحويضة و إستئصال حصاة الحالب
  • إستئصال الكيسة الكلوية الآلي
  • إعادة الزرع الحالبي الآلي
  • تشريح عقدة لمفية الآلي
  • إستئصال النقائل الآلي
  • إستئصال الغدة الكظرية الآلي
  • رأب المثانة الآلي
  • إجراءات ميتروفانوف الآلية
  • جراحة واريكوكوييل الآلية
  • نظام الجراحة الآلية دا فنسي للجراحة الحدسية
لا يوجد ملف شخصي لهذه الخدمة
نظرة عامة

قسم الجراحة الآلية في إف إم آر آئي يوفر دائما الجراحة الإشعاعية المتعلقة بالتوضيع التجسيمي الإبداعية و متعددة الاختصصات كالخيار غير الجائر للمرضى الكثيرين- يقود إف إم آر آئي الحالة في المعالجة الآلية للسرطان النسائي و في أستخدام الأسلوب الآلي لإستئصال الرحم و لديه أحدث تقنيات آلية بما فيها نظاما دا فنسي الجراحيتان – خيار حديث جدا موجود للجراحة-

إن مركز الجراحة الآلية في مركز فورتيس للبحوث التذكاري واحد من عدة مراكز في غورغاون لتوفير المعالجة التعلقة بالتوضيع التجسيمي الموجهة بالصورة للأورام الشوكية الإبتدائية و النقيلية- و في هذه التقنية الإبداعية الموجهة بالصورة، تستخدم صور الإشعة السينية عالية الدقة لتوصيل الجرعات الصحيحة- و بالإضافة إلى ذلك، وضع المريض بالمساعدة الآلية يضع جسم المريض بشكل مناسب للصحة المحسنة-

تكنولوجياتنا

  • نظام الجراحة الآلية دا فنسي للجراحة الحدسية
  • آليات العمود الفقري ريناسان
  • تقنية ليزر
  • معالجة الإشعة الفوق السمعية المركزة على عالية الكثافة للسرطان
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

EMERGENCY
+91 124 421 3333
AMBULANCE
105010
service

Robotic Surgery

Overview

Despite the ubiquitous use of minimally invasive or laparoscopic surgery nowadays, its usage has been limited to regular procedures. This is primarily due to the dependency on older instruments as well as conventional video technology surgeons must count on to operate through small incisions.

At Fortis Memorial Research Institute, we have a dedicated Robotic Surgery department which dramatically enhances the visualisation, precision, control and dexterity of the surgical procedure by helping the physicians in performing complex surgery in a manner never before experienced. With advanced surgical enhancements, our physicians are now capable of extend the benefits of minimally invasive surgery to the broadest possible range of patients.

With Urology, Nephrology and Oncology being at the top end of the spectrum of technology intensive specialities worldwide, FMRI has always been up to the challenge with the induction of the latest 4th generation robotic surgery system, the DaVinci Xi Robotic platform, AMS GreenLight Laser technology and High Intensity Focused Ultrasound treatment for prostate cancer.

The majority of robot-assisted minimally invasive surgical procedures involve a few very small incisions; some require none. Even many procedures can be carried out on an out-patient basis. Out patients get:

  • Quicker recoveries
  • Fewer and/or smaller scars
  • Reduced blood loss
  • Faster return to normal daily activities
  • Shorter hospital stays

Fortis Memorial Research Institute employs the da Vinci Surgical System, a robotic system that makes it possible to perform diaphanous and complex procedures with a high degree of precision. This is particularly important in highly vascular areas in the human body, such as the pelvic area.

We possess great expertise in the related domain and have successfully carried out hundreds of minimally invasive procedures using robotic assistance. In addition, we always strive to explore new technology platforms, innovative instruments and advanced systems of care for performing minimally invasive surgical procedures through the next-generation operation room.

Our robotic surgery services include:

  • Transoral Robotic Surgery (TORS) for oropharyngeal cancer, supraglottic cancer, hypopharyngeal cancer, thyroidectomy and neck dissections.
  • Robotics surgeries for uterine cancer, cervical cancer, staging for ovarian cancer, suspicious gynae cancers and for premalignant gynaecological conditions.
  • Robotic Radical Prostatectomy
  • Robotic Radical Nephrectomy and Nephroureterectomy
  • Robotic Partial Nephrectomy
  • Robotic Radical Cystectomy with Intracorporeal Ileal Conduit
  • Robotic Radical Cystectomy with Intracorporeal Neobladder
  • Robotic Pyeloplasty
  • Robotic Pyelolithotomy and Ureterolithotomy
  • Robotic Renal Cyst Excision
  • Robotic Ureteral Reimplantation
  • Robotic Lymph Node Dissection
  • Robotic Metastasectomy
  • Robotic Adrenelectomy
  • Robotic Cystoplasty
  • Robotic Mitrofanoff procedure
  • Robotic Varicocoele surgery
  • Intuitive Surgical DaVinci Xi Robotic Surgery System
Overview

The Department of Robotic Surgery at FMRI always offers innovative, multidisciplinary stereotactic radiosurgery as non-invasive options for many patients. FMRI leads the state in robotic treatment of gynaecologic cancers and in the use of a robotic approach for hysterectomies and has the latest state-of-the-art robotic technology including two DaVinci® Surgical Systems -- the most advanced options available in surgery.

The Centre for Robotic Surgery at Fortis Memorial Research Centre is one of few centres in Gurgaon to offer image-guided stereotactic treatment for primary and metastatic spinal tumours. In this innovative image-guided technique, high-resolution x-ray images are used to deliver accurate doses. In addition, robotic-assisted patient positioning properly positions the patient's body for enhanced accuracy.

Our technologies:

  • Intuitive Surgical DaVinci Xi Robotic Surgery System
  • Renaissance™ Spine Robotics
  • AMS GreenLight Laser technology
  • High Intensity Focused Ultrasound treatment for prostate cancer.
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT