حالة طواریٔ
+91 124 421 3333
سیارہ اسعاف
105010
service

طب الرئة و الجهاز التنفسي

نظرة عامة

قسم طب أمراض الرئة في فورتیس میموریل ریسرج انستیتیوت يوفر رعاية كاملة للمرضى المصابين بأمراض الرئة مثل مرض الربو، الداء الربوي المسد المزمن (COPD)، داء الرئة الخلالي (ILD)، إضطرابات إلتهابية، انْصِبابٌ جَنْبِيّ، أمراض معدية،و مقاومة، ومهددة للحياة متصلة بالرئة، حالات مع فشل جهازالتنفس الحاد و المزمن و إضطرابات متعددة الأجهزة المؤثرة للرئة- نحن نملك خبرة هائلة في توفير تقييم و تشخيص و معالجة عيادية متطورة لجميع نطاقات من حالات و أمراض رئوية مثل: إصابة الرئة الحادة، متلازمة الضائقة التنفسية الحادة (ARDS)، مرض الرئة الخلالي، داء الرئة البيئي والمهني، فرط ضغط الدم الرئوي، داء وعائي رئوي و ساركويد إلخ-

إن القسم من بين أول من قام بتعريف فينتيلايشن غير جائر وطب النوم في الهند-

خدماتنا:

  • طب الرئة و تنظير القصبات التدخلية – هذا اختصاص فائق لطب الرئة حيثما يتم أداء إجراءات جائرة بالحد الأدنى لتشخيص و علاج مجموعة من إضطرابات رئوية مستخدما تقنيات متطورة لتنظير القصبات و تنظير الصدر-
  • طب الرئة الغير الجائر – يتضمن هذا القسم تشخيص و إدارة مجموعة من أمراض الرئة ذات صلة مع طب الرئة بما فيها إضطرابات عسيرة، جهازية و إضطرابات المناعة الذاتية- و فضلا عن ذلك، يضم القسم أيضا تأويل اختبار الوظيفة الرئوية بما فيه إدارة حجم وقدرة إنتشارالرئة-
  • EBUS TBNA و EBUS تفحص إشعاعي – مع تقنية الإشعة الفوق الصوتية المنظارية، يمكن تشخيص جميع تمزقات الرئة تقريبا مع تدخلات جائرة بالحد الأدنى- تقنية EBUS – TBNA تستخدم لتشخيص تمزقات حول مداخل الهواء الكبيرة و يمكن بمساعدة EBUS تفحص إشعاعي الوصول إلى تمزقات الرئة المحيطية-
  • الرعاية الرئوية الحرجة – نحن نوفر الرعاية الرئوية الحرجة المختصة لأمراض جهاز التنفس الحادة و المهددة للحياة مع الدعم بوحدة العناية المركزة المتطورة المؤيدة بحاسوب الجيل التالي التي تؤوي التقنية الطليعة جدا متضمنا تقنية ECMO-
  • طب النوم – هنا نحن نتعامل مع شخير، أرق، نعاس مبالغ فيه و إضطرابات النوم النفسي الجسدي مع معالجة إضطرابات متصلة بالنوم مثل إنقطاع النفس الإنسدادي النومي و السمنة و نقص التهوية مستخدمين جهازي CPAP و BIPAP-
  • أمراض معدية – الدكتور غويل اختصاصي التشخيص و يعالج الأمراض المعدية بمساعدة تدخلات رئوية متطورة و مختبر ميكروبيولوجي متطور- الدكتور غويل بارع في إدارة عدوى متعددة الأدوية حادة و مزمنة التي تصبح أحيانا مهددة للحياة-
لا يوجد ملف شخصي لهذه الخدمة
نظرة عامة

قسم الرئة في FMRI وحدة متخصصة و عالية التطور و توفر خدماى تشخيصية، معالجية و وقائية لإدارة أمراض جهاز النتفس لدى الكبار- و فرع المريض الداخلي (Inpatient) مؤيدة بالدعم العيادي المتطور و بوحدة العناية المركزة الرقمية بأكملها، و محمولة بجميع التقنيات لتقديم الرعاية المتخصصة للمرضى المصابين بمشاكل رئوية حادة أو فشل رئوي-

فريقنا الطبي، الذي يشتمل على المستشارين الطبيين، الاختصاصيين، الممرضين و التقنيين المتدربين على المستوى العالمي، يتبع بروتوكولات المعالجة الصارمة ليصدر الرعاية القائمة على الدليل و من الجودة العالية إلى المرضى في بيئة حنونة-

تقنياتنا:

  • تنظير القصبات بالفيديو: إجراءات تشخيصية مثل خزعات ما ورائية القصبية، خزعات بالملاقط و خزعات بالفرشات
  • خزعة ما ورائية القصبية مشفوطة بالإبرة
  • EBUS TBNA لتشخيص مباش ر للعقد اللمفية المنصفية الغير قابلة للوصول، الكتلات و الأورام
  • خزعة لفحص إشعاعي غايد شيلث (EBUS – RP)
  • معالجة بالبرد
  • خزعة كريو
  • اير واي إستنتنغ
  • تنظير الصدر الطبي
  • تخثير ضوئي بالليزر لباثولوجيا ضمن القصبة
  • دك بالبالون لإيقاف نفث الدم
  • رأب القصبات بالبالون لهياكل مدخل الهواء
  • معالجة كثبية قصبية
  • فغر الرغامي بطريق الجلد
  • تنظير الحنجرة المباشر
  • أنبوب نزح الصدر
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

EMERGENCY
+91 124 421 3333
AMBULANCE
105010
service

Pulmonology, Pulmonary Critical Care & Sleep Medicine

Overview

The Division of Pulmonology Diseases at Fortis Memorial Research Institute provides comprehensive lung care to patients with lung diseases such as asthma, COPD, ILD, allergic disorders, pleural effusion, resistant and life threatening infectious diseases involving lung, cases with acute and chronic respiratory failure and multisystem disorders affecting the lungs. We possess great expertise in providing state-of-the-art clinical evaluation, diagnosis and treatment of for a full range of pulmonary conditions and diseases such as: acute lung injury, Acute respiratory distress syndrome (ARDS), Interstitial lung disease, Occupational and environmental lung disease, Pulmonary hypertension, Pulmonary vascular disease and Sarcoidosis etc.

The Department is among the first in the nation to introduce non-invasive ventilation and sleep medicine in India.

Our services:

  • Interventional Pulmonology and Bronchoscopy - This is a super subspecialty of Pulmonology where minimally invasive procedures are carried out to diagnose and treat a range of lung disorders using advanced bronchoscopy and thoracoscopic techniques.
  • Non-invasive Pulmonology - It involves the diagnosis and management of a range of pulmonary diseases related to pulmonary medicine including difficult, systemic and auto-immune disorders. Moreover, it also encompasses Interpretation of pulmonary function tests including management of lung volumes and diffusion capacity.
  • EBUS TBNA and Radial Probe EBUS - With endoscopic ultrasound technology, the diagnosis of almost all lung lesions can be done with minimally invasive interventions. The EBUS – TBNA is used to diagnose the lesions around the large airways and with Radial Probe EBUS peripheral lung lesions can be accessed.
  • Pulmonary Critical Care - We provide specialized Pulmonary Critical Care for acute life threatening respiratory diseases backed by a state-of-art next generation computer assisted ICU which houses modern cutting edge technology including ECMO.
  • Sleep Medicine – Here we deal with snoring, insomnia, excessive sleepiness and psychosomatic sleep related disorders along with the treatment of sleep related disorders like obstructive sleep apnoea and obesity hypoventilation using CPAP and BIPAP devices.
  • Infectious Diseases - Dr Goel is expert in diagnosing and treating infectious diseases with the support of advanced lung interventions and microbiology lab. Dr Goel is adept in managing acute as well as chronic multidrug resistant infections which at times could be life threatening.
Overview

The Department of Pulmonology at FMRI is a highly advanced and specialised unit and provides diagnostic, therapeutic and preventative services for management of respiratory diseases in adults. The Inpatient division, backed by advanced clinical support and a full-fledged digital ICU (Intensive Care Unit), is loaded with all the facilities to render specialised care to patients with acute respiratory problems or respiratory failure. 

Our medical team, which includes internationally trained Consultants, Specialists, Nurses and Technicians, follows rigorous treatment protocols to deliver high quality, evidence-based care to patients in a compassionate environment.

Our technologies:

  • Video bronchoscopy: diagnostic procedures like trans bronchial, forceps and brush biopsies
  • Trans bronchial Needle Aspiration
  • EBUS TBNA to diagnose directly not accessible mediastinal lymph nodes, masses and peripheral tumours.
  • Guide Sheath Radial Probe Biopsy (EBUS – RP)
  • Cryo Therapy
  • Cryo biopsy
  • Airway Stenting
  • Medical Thoracoscopy
  • Laser Photocoagulation of Endobronchial Pathology
  • Balloon Tamponade for stopping Haemoptysis
  • Balloon Bronchoplasty for airway strictures
  • Endobronchial Brachytherapy
  • Percutaneous Tracheostomy
  • Direct Laryngoscopy
  • Chest tube Drainage
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT