حالة طواریٔ
+91 124 421 3333
سیارہ اسعاف
105010
service

جراحة الأطفال

نظرة عامة

إن قسم جراحة الأطفال في فورتيس ميموريال ريسرتش إنستي تيوت يقدم خدمات جراحية عامة و متخصصة للرضع، و الأطفال و المراهقين المصابين بمتعدد الحالات المرضية الخلقية و المكتسبة- يتم علاج أمراض الجهاز المعدي المعوي، أمراض الصدر، أمراض الجهاز البولي، عيوب خلقية، و الأورام الصلبة في الأطفال في قسم جراحة الأطفال- و القسم أيضا يقوم بتوفير خدمات الطوارئ و العناية المركزة عقب الجراحة أيضا على مدار الساعة-

هناك قائمة طويلة لجراحات تم إجراءها بإيدي جراحي الأطفال بما فيها جراحة لرتق المريء، ولفتق حجابي، و لقيلة سرية، و لقيلة نخاعية سحائية، و لشرج مفقود، و للإمساك المزمن، و لتضخم القولون الخلقي (هيرشسبرنج)، و لسوء الإستدارة، و لالتهاب الزائدة، و لحصاة الحويصلة الصفراوية، و لقتق أربي، و لأدرة (قيلة مائية)، و لمبال تحتاني، و لصمام الاحليل الخلفي، و لجزر مثاني حالبي، و لإنسداد الوصل الحويضي الحالبي، و لجسم غريب في أنبوب التنفس أو أنبوب الغذاء، و لكيسات و جيوب متعددة، و لورم ويلمز، و لورم أرومي عصبي، و لأورام الكبد، و لالتهابات و أورام الدبيلة و الرئة، و لشفة مشقوقة و حنك مشروم، و لأصابع إضافية و لأصابع منصهرة-

و يتم إجراء فحوص جائرة متعددة ف الأطفال من قبل جراحي الأطفال مثل ميكتوراتينج سيستو -أوريثروجرام (MCU)، إنقاص الأنغلاف بجهاز الأشعة، حقن و جرعات الباريوم، ديناميكا البول، تنظير المثانة، تنظير القصبات و تنظير المريئ-

لا يوجد ملف شخصي لهذه الخدمة
نظرة عامة

في قسم جراحة الأطفال في إف إم آر آئي، هيئة جراحينا تستفيد من خبرتها في تقديم الرعاية الجراحية لكافة المشاكل التي تؤثر الأطفال و المواليد الذين يتطلبون التداخل الجراحي- إنهم يؤدون بنشاط جراحات ترميمية، إجراءات منظارية و روبوتية و تداخلات منظارية للجهاز البولي لعلاج مجموعة كبيرة من أمراض تؤثر الأطفال-

مع كونه مدعوما و مجهزا بتقنيات من المستوى العالمي، لا يزال القسم يضع أسسا للمعايير في مجال الرعاية الصحية- و إن خدماتنا تلبي احتياجات جراحية لأطفال من جميع الأعمار للعناية بالعيوب الخلقية، و إضطرابات الغدد الصماء، و الأورام، و الإصابات و الحالات المعلومة المتعددة-

وقد أجرى القسم أكثر من 2000 جراحة بسيطة و كبيرة في فترة من ثلاثة أعوام ماضية- و حقق معدل النجاح العالي مع معدل التعقيدات المنخفض و مع وفيات طفيفة إلى حد ما لا يذكر حتى في حالات الطوارئ العالية المخاطر و ذلك بمساعدة التقنيات الحديثة جدا المتاحة في إف إم آر آئي-

ميزات تميزنا التكنولوجي :

  • جراحة روبوتية للأطفال
  • جراحة الأطفال بالمنظار
  • طب الجهاز البولي التنظيري للأطفال
  • جراحة ولادية
  • جراحة التوائم المتصلين
  • جراحة لأمراض السرطان في الأطفال
  • جراحة ترميمية و تجميلية للأطفال
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

bursa bayan escort görükle escort
bursa escort bayan görükle escort
görükle bayan escort bayan escort bursa http://www.ontimeescorts.com http://www.tropicanx.com http://www.klicf.com elit escort elit bayan escort alanya escort antalya escort eskişehir escort mersin escort alanya escort bodrum escort havalimanı transfer
kaçak iddaa oyna kaçak bahis yap illegal iddaa siteleri illegal bahis oyna illegal bahis şirketleri bahis siteleri
porno izle porno izle sikiş izle sikiş izle porn izle hd porno izle
Paediatric Surgery Center Gurgaon, Paediatric Medicine and Surgery in Gurgaon | Fortis Memorial Gurgaon
EMERGENCY
0124-7162200
AMBULANCE
105010
service

Paediatric Surgery

Overview

The Division of Paediatric Surgery at Fortis Memorial Research Institute offers general and specialized surgical services to infants, children and adolescents with a broad range of congenital and acquired conditions. Gastrointestinal problems, thoracic diseases, urological problems, birth defects and solid tumors in children are dealt by the department of Pediatric surgery. The department also provides round the clock emergency services and post-surgical intensive care as well.

There a long list of surgeries performed by pediatric surgeons including surgery for esophageal atresia, diaphragmatic hernia, omphalocele, meningomyelocele, absent anus, chronic constipation and Hirschprung disease, malrotation, appendicitis, gall stones, inguinal hernia, hydrocele, hypospadias, posterior urethral valves, vesio-uretric reflux, pelvi-uretric junction obstruction, foreign body in windpipe or food pipe, various cysts and sinuses, Wilms’tumor, Neuroblastoma, liver tumors, empyema and lung infection and tumors, cleft lip and palate, extra fingers and fused fingers.

Various invasive investigations in children are performed by pediatric surgeons themselves like micturating cysto-urethrogram (MCU), fluoroscopic reduction of intussusception, barium enemas and swallows, urodynamics, cystoscopy, rigid bronchoscopy and esophagoscopy.

Overview

In the department of Paediatric Surgery at FMRI, our team of surgeons put to use their expertise in providing surgical care for all problems or conditions affecting children and newborns that require surgical intervention. They actively perform complex reconstructive surgeries, laparoscopic and robotic procedures and endoscopic urologic interventions for a wide range of conditions affecting children.

Backed by world-class technology, the department continues to set benchmarks in the healthcare domain. Our service covers the surgical needs of children of all age groups for care with congenital malformations, endocrine disorders, tumours, injuries and various learnt conditions.

The department has performed over 2000 complex, major and minor procedures in the last 3 years. With high-end technology at FMRI the department has achieved a very high success rate with low complication rate and negligible mortality even in high risk and emergency cases. The outcomes are comparable to any world class centre across the globe. The pediatric surgeons have also successfully treated various rare and referred cases from India and abroad.

Our technological excellence features:

  • Paediatric Robotic Surgery
  • Paediatric minimally invasive (Laparoscopic) surgery
  • Paediatric Endoscopic Urology
  • Neonatal Surgery
  • Surgery for conjoint twins
  • Surgery for cancers in children
  • Paediatric reconstructive and plastic surgery
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT