حالة طواریٔ
+91 124 421 3333
سیارہ اسعاف
105010
service

طب رئة الأطفال

نظرة عامة

إن قسم طب أمراض الرئة لدى الأطفال يمتلك فريقا ماهرا و متدربا جدا من الأطباء، ممرضات التنفس، فنيي تنظير القصبات و مختبر النوم، إخصائيي التغذية و إخصائيي الفيزيولوجيا للأطفال- نحن نعتني برئتي الأطفال منذ فترة الولادة حتى 18 عاما من العمر- مع جناح تنظير القصبات المتطور، و مختبر النوم، و أحدث المعدات و الأجهزة الأخرى، فريقنا الطبي جاهز مع الإلتزام برعاية المريض لتسخيص و علاج أمراض عادية و خطيرة على حد سواء مع علاج مشاكل الجهاز التنفس المعقدة مثل عدوى و التهابات، داء ربوي، التهابات رئوية، و مشاكل الحنجرة الخلقية-

لماذا تختارنا؟

إن قسم طب أمراض الرئة لدى الأطفال (FMRI)، غورغاون، في فترة حياته القصيرة لثلاث سنين، إستغرق في أكثر من التزامه الأساسي للعناية بالأطفال المصابين بمشاكل التنفسية الحادة و المزمنة- و الآن، هو واحد من أكبر مراكز طب الرئة و أكثر تقديرا له في الهند-

إن رعاية المريض، مع التعليم و البحث نقطة إهتمامنا والشغف و الرغبة في الحصول على التميز هو قوتنا الدافعة لتعزيز النتائج المستمر في مرضانا-

رعاية لا مثيل لها

إذا يقوم أحد بعلاج طفل، ليس أنه يعالج بريئا فقط، بل يثق بمريض خائف، بل أيضا يتعامل مع الراعي المتردد و الخائف بنفس الكيفية، سوا كان هو أمه/ها، أباه/ها، جديه/ها أو احد من أشقاءه/ها- إذن نحن نهتم إهتماما خاصا لمناولة هذا كله مع الرعاية الحنونة اللطيفة-

شعارنا – ‘‘قم برعاية الطفل بالاشتراك مع الراعيين’’

نحن في FMRI ملتزمون بتقديم ما بوسعنا، و لذا نحن دائما على طليعة تطوير التداخلات و المعالجات الجديدة لنعطي النتائج الأفضل- و من أجل ذلك، أعضاء فريقنا على اتصال مستمر معكم، ليناقشو خطة العلاج / تداخلات و تحديثات متواصلة بشأن حالة طفلكم-

منهج فريق متعدد التخصصات

إن مشاكل جهاز التنفس في الأطفال، قد يتواجد مع تدخل أو تعقيدات الأجهزة الأخرى- مثلا: طفل مصاب بالتهاب الرئة يمكن أن يكون لديه سوء الإمتصاص المستبطن أيضا، أو التهاب الأذن ذات الصلة أو مرض القلب- قد يكون هذا بسبب مرض السل الذي يرتبط مع الأعضاء الأخرى، أو يقع مع نقص المناعة الكامن- و لهذا السبب حيثما يقتضي الأمر، لدينا فرق متعددة التخصصات ليجتمع الاختصاصيون ذوي الصلة معا على وقت محدد و يناقشو المريض المعين مع تفاصيل مختبرية و إشعاعية و يضعو خطة لإدارة المريض، توفيرا لوقت و المعالجة المثالية- نحن أيضا نقوم بتقديم الإستشارة الوراثية حيثما يقتضي الأمر مثلا: التليف الكيسي-

بفضل المريض و للمريض

نحن نعتقد أننا مهما خبرة و معلومات نحن نملكها، هي بفضل مرضانا و نحن دائما مسئولون أمامهم- إن مرضانا الصغار قوتنا الدافعة- نحن أيضا نفهم أنه إذا يعاني أحد من أمراض مزمنة، تؤثر هذه الأمراض على الصحة الجسدية و النفسية لكامل الأسرة- مع هذا الإدراك، نحن نملك فريقين لدعم المريض، واحد لمرضى يعانون من التليف الكيسي و آخر للمرضى الذين يعانون من مرض ربو الطفولة-

منذ أول يوم من إنشاءه، و مع هدف تقديم الرعاية الشاملة و الكاملة، يعقد قسم طب أمراض الرئة لدى الأطفال حدثين سنويا للأبوين / مقدمي الرعاية:

  • فريق دعم المريض – ‘‘مرضى التليف الكيسي’’
  • فريق دعم المريض – ‘‘حساسية و ربو الطفولة’’

يتم إرسال الإعلان عن هذين الحدثين إلى مرضانا المسجلين في الوقت المناسب- نحن نبدأ بمحادثة غير رسمية و الألعاب و نعقبهما مع إستشارات و فحوص دون أي رسم التي يتم تمويلها من قبل المستشفى- يتم عقد المحادثات التفاعلية عندما الأبوان و الراعيون أحرار لمناقشات الأسئلة بينهم و مع الموظفين-

نحن نوفر المعلومات المنتظمة عن كلي الفريقين عن طريق منشورين إلكترونيين "Healthy Lungs"و "Happy Lungs".

"‘‘رئتين سليمتين دائما’’"

لا يوجد ملف شخصي لهذه الخدمة
نظرة عامة

FMRI مركز التميز في الأمور التالية:

  • مرض الربو

    نحن نحصل على الإحالات من كافة أنحاء البلاد و خارج البلاد للأطفال المعانين من ‘‘الصعب معالجة مرض الربو’’، ‘‘ربو قاسي’’ كما ‘‘محاكاة الربو’’ الذي هناك أسباب أخرى كامنة للسعال أو الأزيز-

    يتم إجراء فحوص متقدمة بما فيها اختبارات الوظيفة الرئوية، دراسات الانتشار، و دراسات حجم الرئة للأطفال-

  • التليف الكيسي

    التليف الكيسي (CF) حالة مرضية مزمنة موروثة تصبح فيها الرئة معرضة للالتهاب و المرض و إن لم يتم التشخيص و إدارتها بطريقة صحيحة في أقرب وقت ممكن، قد تكون مميتة-

    هناك وعي قليل حاليا عن هذه الحالة المرضية في بلادنا-

    لدينا فريق ملتزم لاختصاصيي التليف الكيسي لعلاج المرضى الذي يعرض الإستشارة عبر البريد الإلكتروني و التلفون أيضا- و نعرض ‘‘إستعراضا سنويا’’ لجميع مرضى التليف الكيسي و الذي دون أي رسوم-

  • تنظير القصبات

    نحن اختصاصيون رائدون في تنظير قصبات الأطفال، مع مجموعة من أحدث الأجهزة لدينا لإجراء تنظير القصبات في المواليد المبتكرينو و الأطفال- تنظير قصبات الأطفال أحدث تقنياتنا-

    تيظير القصبات تصوير مرئي للمجاري التنفس يتم بإدخال منظار القصبات و تصويرها مرئيا في نفس الوقت- تساعد هذه العملية في تشخيص الحالات المرضية التي لا يمكن تشخيصها عذا ذلك عن طريقة الأشعة أو عن إجراء فحوص أخرى، مثل أجسام غريبة (ابتلع الطفل الفول السوداني في مجرى التنفس)، ورم في مجاري التنفس، عيوب خلقية مثل ناسور رغامي بلعومي، تلين الحنجرة، و تلين القصبات- و في ثلاث سنين ماضية قد أجرينا أكثر من 500 عمليات تيظير القصبات-

  • تيظير القصبات التداخلي

    التداخلات عبر منظار القصبات صعبة في الأعمار الطفولية لأن حجم مجاري التنفس صغير، و كذلك حجم الآلات، و كما أن أحجام المجاري التنفسية الصغيرة تتطلب الخبرة للتعامل معها- في إف إم آر آئي، نحن فخور أن نقول أننا مركز التميز كما هو موضح من التالي:

    • إستنشاق أجسام غريبة

      إبتلاع حادثي لأجسام غريبة في مجاري التنفس أمر شائع جدا و بخاصة بين الأعمار 1 حتى 3- إن مركزنا هو أول مركز في البلاد حيثما، في نفس الجلسة لتصوير القصبات، يتم تحديد موقع الأجسام الغريبة و أيضا يتم إزالتها في نفس جناج تصوير القصبات عن طريق منظار القصبات المرن دون نقل الطفل إلى غرفة عمليات جراحية و إزالتها بطريق منظار القصبات الصارم تحت التخدير، و بذلك تخفض التكلفة و الإقامة في المستشفى- و الميزات الأخرى أنه يستغرق أقل من المراضة و التعقيدات- ولدينا أكثر من 50 حالة من إزالة الأجسام الغريبة-

      يتم تقييم ما بعد العملية لمجاري التنفس و إزالة سدادات مخاطية على نحو مماثل-

    • تضيق الرغامي

      معناه أن هناك تضيق قصبة الرئة أو أنبوب الهواء الذي يقع عاديا بعد التهوية و الالتهابات المعينة- لدينا خبرة EBD (توسيع التضيق بالبالون عن طريق المنظار) لعلاج هذه الحالة بمنهج غير جراحي و قد حصلنا على النتائج الممتعة-

    • o شبكات تحت المزمار و أغشية مزيفة

      هذه أغشية وضعت أفقيا يمكن أن تكون موجودة منذ الولادة كمشكلة خلقية، أو ناتجة عن التهوية الميكانيكية أو الالتهاب-

      نحن، في إف إم آر آئي، نعالج حالات مع كريو – أبلايشن مع أو دون EBD- و بفضل تداخل الحد الأدنى، نحن حصلنا على النتائج الممتازة دون حاجة إلى الجراحة-

    • حالات صعبة من التهال الرئة

      الإثنين، التهاب الرئة الغير جائر و المستمر يتمتعان من ألويولار لاواج المنظاري، الذي يفيد في توفير عينة لتحليل ميكروبيولوجي و كيمياوي حيوي و علاجي في بعض الحالات-

    • الأشعة الفوق الصوتية داخل القصبات

      بمساعدة EBUS (الأشعة الفوق الصوتية داخل القصبات)، أخذ عينة عقدة لمفية تزود بالعينات لإدارة حالات مرضية صعبة لمرض السل،و يساعد في تشخيص مرض السل المقاوم للأدوية المتعددة (MDR) و أقصى المقاوم للأدوية-

  • أشعة الفوق الصوتية للرئة

    نحن نرصد مرضانا على جانب السرير مع الأشعة الفوق الصوتية المحمولة للرئة عند الحاجة و يساعدنا هذا في القيام بتوفير العلاج في أسلوب أكثر بارعا-

  • حساسية الطفولة

    إن تحديات الحساسية المتزايدة بإستمرار لدى الأطفال و الربو على صاعدة، الذي إلى حد كبير بسبب التلوث و نمط الحياة المجهدة للأطفال المركبة بممارساتهم الغير صحية، و عادات الأكل و النوم- نحن نوفر برامج الحساسية الشاملة لتشخيص حساسية الأطفال كما أننا نقدم المشورة و العلاج- فريقنا الماهر يضم أيضا مستشار طفل حسب الإقتضاء-

  • نوم الأطفال

    قد تكون التبول في الفراش، مرض ضعف التركيز، الطيش، ضعف التحصيل الدراسي مرتبطة بإضطرابات النوم في الأطفال- لدينا مختبر النوم المجهز بموظفين ماهرين لإجراء هذه الاختبارات-

ميزة نمو الطفل معنا

نحن نعلم أن الرعاية و العلاج يبقيان ناقصين و غير كاملين بدون الثقة- و لذلك، نحن نقوم بتقديم إستمرارية رعاية طفلكم على كل مرحلة من نموه-

رعاية شاملة وخدمات المرضى الخارجيين

فريق طب أمراض الجهاز التنفسي يقوم بالعمل تزامنا مع توفير خدمات المرضى الخارجيين في بيئة ملائمة للأطفال، مع معالجة اللعب و يقدم إلى أصغر مرضانا خططا فريدة لإدارة الأمراض-

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

EMERGENCY
+91 124 421 3333
AMBULANCE
105010
service

Paediatric Pulmonology

Overview

The Division of Paediatric Pulmonology has an extremely proficient and trained team of doctors, respiratory nurses, bronchoscopy and sleep lab technicians, dieticians and paediatric physiotherapists. We look after the lungs of children from the new-born period upto 18 years of age. With a highly sophisticated Bronchoscopic suite, Sleep Lab, and other cutting edge equipments, the team, with a total commitment to patient care, is well equipped to diagnose and treat, both everyday illnesses and serious as well as complicated respiratory problems like infections, asthma, pneumonias and congenital airway problems.

Why Choose Us?

In its short life span of 3 years, the Division of Paediatric Pulmonology (FMRI), Gurgaon, has evolved, much beyond its initial commitment of caring for children with acute and chronic respiratory problems. It is, at present, one of the largest and most respected Paediatric pulmonology centers in the country.

Patient care, along with education and research is our focus and a passion to excel, is our driving force to constantly improve the outcomes in our patients.

Unparalled patient care

When one is treating a child, one is not only treating an innocent, trusting although a scared patient, but also dealing with a similarly scared & apprehensive carer, whether it is his / her mother, father, grand – parents or a sibling. Hence, we take special care to handle all of this with tender loving care - (TLC).

Our Motto – "Care for the child in Partnership with the Carers".

We at FMRI are committed to provide the very best, and hence are always at the forefront of developing new interventions and treatments to give the best results. For this, our team members are in constant communication with you, to discuss the treatment plan / interventions and constant update on the condition of your child.

Multi – Disciplinary Team (MDT) Approach

Respiratory problems in children, may often present with involvement or complications of other systems. For example: a child with pneumonia can have an underlying malabsorption, or an associated ear infection or a heart disease. It could be due to tuberculosis, which is involving other organs, or is occurring with an underlying immune deficiency. Hence where needed, we have MDTs so that at a particular time, doctors of all the relevant specialties come together and discuss the specified patient with all the radiological and laboratory details and plan the management, to save time and optimize treatment. We also provide genetic counseling where needed E.g.: Cystic Fibrosis.

Due to the patient and for the patient

We believe that whatever expertise and knowledge that we have, is due to our patients and we are forever, answerable to the patient. Our little patients are our driving force. We also understand that when one is suffering with chronic diseases, it takes a toll on the physical and emotional well - being of the whole family. With this understanding, we have two patient support groups, one for patients suffering from Cystic Fibrosis and the other for patients suffering from Childhood Asthma.

Since its very inception, with the aim of providing comprehensive and complete care the Division of Paediatric Pulmonology has two annual events for the parents / Caregivers:

  • Patient support group – "Patients of Cystic Fibrosis"
  • 2. Patient support group – "Childhood Asthma & Allergies"

Timely intimation about these events, are sent to our registered patients. We start with informal talks and games and follow this up with free consults and relevant investigations which are sponsored by the Hospital. Interactive talks are then taken wherein patients / carers are free to discuss queries amongst themselves and with the faculty.

We provide regular information to both the groups via E - Brochures "Healthy Lungs" & "Happy Lungs".

"Healthy Lungs Always"

Overview

FMRI is a Center of Excellence in the following:

  • Asthma

    We get referrals from across the country and abroad for children suffering from "Difficult to treat Asthma," "Severe Asthma", as well as "Asthma Mimics" wherein there is another underlying cause to the cough or wheeze.

    Advanced investigations including pulmonary function tests, diffusion studies and lung volume studies for children are done.

  • Cystic Fibrosis

    Cystic Fibrosis (CF), is a chronic, inherited condition in which the lungs are prone to be infected and diseased and if, not diagnosed at the earliest and managed correctly, may be fatal.

    There is little awareness about this condition at present in our country.

    We have a dedicated and expert CF team for the care of these patients which offer consults over E Mail and on telephone also. We have an "Annual Review" for all our patients of CF, which is free of cost.

  • Bronchoscopy

    We are the leading Paediatric Bronchoscopists, with a range of latest equipment to perform Bronchoscopy in a preterm baby to older child. Paediatric Bronchoscopy is our cutting edge technology.

    Bronchoscopy is visualization of the airways by inserting the bronchoscope and visualizing it in real time. It helps to diagnose conditions which would otherwise be impossible to diagnose on radiology or any other investigation, like foreign bodies (child having swallowed a peanut in the airway), tumor in the airways, congenital anomalies like tracheo – esophageal fistula, laryngomalacia, and bronchomalacia. In the past three years, we have done over 500 bronchoscopies.

  • Interventional Bronchoscopy

    Interventions via the bronchoscope are difficult in the Paediatric age group because of the small size of the airways, and so, of the instruments, as well as the expertise needed to handle the small sized airways. At FMRI, we are proud to say that we are a center of excellence as is explained below:

     

    • Foreign body aspiration

      Accidental ingestion of foreign bodies into the airways is very common especially between the ages of 1 to 3 years. Ours is the only center in the country wherein, at the same sitting as a diagnostic flexible bronchoscopy, the site of the foreign body is determined and also removed in the bronchoscopy suite itself, via the flexible bronchoscope without shifting the child to the operation theatre and removing it by Rigid Bronchoscope under anesthesia, thus cutting down the cost and hospital stay. The other advantage is that it involves much lesser morbidity and complications. We have over 50 such cases of foreign body removals.

      Post - operative evaluation of airways and removal of mucus plugs is similarly done.

    • Tracheal Stenosis

      This means, a narrowing of the trachea or the wind pipe which occurs commonly after ventilation and certain infections. We have the expertise of EBD (Endoscopic Balloon Dilatation) to treat this condition in a non – surgical method, and have got gratifying results.

    • Subglottic Webs and Pseudo membranes

      These are horizontally placed membranes which may be present since birth as a congenital problem, or subsequent to mechanical ventilation or infection.

      At FMRI, we treat this condition with Cryo – Ablation with or without EBD. Due to the minimal intervention we have had excellent results without the need for surgery.

    • Difficult cases of pneumonia

      Both, non - resolving and persistent pneumonia benefit from the bronchoscopic alveolar lavage, which is useful in providing sample for microbiological and biochemical analysis and in some situations therapeutic.

    • EBUS (Endo bronchial ultrasound)

      With the help of EBUS (Endo bronchial ultrasound), lymph node biopsy provides samples to manage difficult cases of tuberculosis, and helps in the diagnosis of multi – drug resistant (MDR) and extensively drug resistant (XDR) tuberculosis.

  • Lung Ultrasound

    We monitor our cases at the bed side with portable lung ultrasound when needed and this helps in providing treatment in a more proficient manner.

  • Childhood Allergies

    The ever increasing challenge of Paediatric allergies and asthma is on the rise, which is largely due to the pollution and stressed lifestyles of the children compounded by their unhealthy exercise, eating and sleep habits. We offer comprehensive allergy packages for the investigation of paedatric allergies as well as provide treatment advice. Our skilled team also includes a child counselor when deemed necessary.

  • Paediatric Sleep

    Bed wetting, attention deficit disorders, irritability, poor scholastic performance may be related to paediatric sleep disturbances. We have a Sleep Lab with skilled staff to perform these tests.

Advantage of Growing with us

We know that care and cure is incomplete without trust. Hence, we offer a continuum of care to your child at every stage of his growth.

Comprehensive care and Outpatient services

The Respiratory team works in sync to offer OPD services in a child friendly environment, with play therapy and offer unique management plans to our smallest of patients.

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT