حالة طواریٔ
+91 124 421 3333
سیارہ اسعاف
105010
service

أمراض الجهاز العصبي لدى الأطفال

نظرة عامة

ليس هناك شيئ في العالم يتطابق مع حب إستطلاع أطفال- إنهم دائما يستطلعون على إكتشافات جديدة، و يأتون بأفكار جديدة، و يسألون ‘‘لماذا؟’’- اختصاصيو الجهاز العصبي في قسمنا يبحثون عن أجوبة جديدة مع نفس الشغف و الحماسة-

إن قسم طب الجهاز العصبي للأطفال في فورتيس ميموريال ريسرتس إنستي تيوت، غورغاون معروف عالميا لعمقه في الخبرة و مجالات حالات الجراحية العصبية التي يقوم بمعالجتها- يقيّم القسم و يعالج الرضع، الأطفال، و المراهقين المصابين بإضطرابات عصبية للحهاز العصبي المركزي و الخارجي- كوننا مركز الإحالة الأساسي لشبه القارة الهندية، نحن نوفر الإستشارة الطبية، خدمات التشخيصية و الرعائية المستمرة للإطلاع على و وصف و علاج المشاكل العصبية في الأطفال و المراهقين-

قسم طب الأعصاب رائد معترف به وطنيا في تشخيص و معالجة إضطرابات الصرع و نوبات صرعية، الصداع، أمراض العصبية العضلية، أضطرابات الحركة، السكتات الدماغية للأطفال، إضطرابات وراثية متضررة للجهاز العصبي، تأخر النمو، إضطرابات في توتر العضلة و أمراض عصبية عضلية أخرى-

حالات عصبية نحن نعالجها:

  • سكتات دماغية و الصرع
  • صداع /أمراض الشقيقة
  • إضطرابات التأخر في النمو
  • إضطرابات عصبية-إستقلابية
  • إضطرابات عصبية وراثية
  • أمراض عصبية عضلية
  • سكتة لدى الأطفال و المواليد الجدد
  • إضطرابات الحركة (رنح، رعاش، تشنجات لا إرادية)
  • إضطرابات توتر العضلة (شناج و نقص التوتر)

إخصائيونا في أمراض الأعصاب على أهبة الإستعداد لبذل جهد إضافي للتعرف على و فهم طفل أيضا، و ليس مشاكله الصحية فقط- إن أطباءنا و ممرضاتنا يقومون بالعمل بالتنسيق مع المرضى و أسرتهم ليضعو خطة المعالجة المخصصة مع النتائج الإيجابية- و فريقنا الطبي المتعدد التخصصات يضم أطباء، ممرضات، ممارسي التمريض، أطباء مساعدين، اختصاصيي الطب العصبي النفسي، مستشارين وراثيين، باحثين و موظفي الدعم النفسي-

لا يوجد ملف شخصي لهذه الخدمة
نظرة عامة

فورتيس ميموريال ريسرتش إنستي تيوت يتباهى بتكنولوجيا عالية التطوير لمعالجة مرضى الأعصاب الأطفال- اختصاصيونا في أمراض أعصاب الأطفال، و جراحو الأعصاب و اختصاصيو أمراض الأعصاب التداخلية متواجدون لعلاج حالات متعددة من أمراض عصبية لدى الرضع و الأطفال-

وحدتنا الحديثة جدا للعناية المركزة للأطفال تقدم اختصاصيي الأطفال في كل مجال من الطب والجراحة الذين يساعدون في رعاية أطفالكم على مدار الساعة- و لأورام الرأس والعمود الفقري لدى الأطفال، نحن نتولى منهجا متعدد التخصصات يسع للخبراء و الاختصاصيين لكل من مجالات تتلاقي على أساس دائم ليحللو المرض و يضعو لكل مريض خطط المعالجة المناسبة

تكنولوجيا:

  • خدمات شاملة لطب عصبي-نفسي بما فيها EEG، EEG فيديو، EMG، EMG، BERA، VEP، و SEP
  • معالجة بالأشعة الكثيفة مع أستخدام أضواء LED
  • شاشات متعددة البارامترات مع مرافق لرصد غزوي و غير غزوي
  • تصوير مقطعي محوسب
  • تصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي
  • في إي تي سكاين
  • جراحة إشعاعية غاما نايف

و بالإضافة إلى معالجة أساسية لطفلك، نحن نقدم إلى مرضانا خدمات التأهيل المتخصصة، و الدعم النفسي الإجتماعي، و أحدث المعالجات الصحية المتكاملة المتقدمة مثل الوخز الإبري- و لدينا أيضا برنامج أشمل لحياة الطفل في المنطقة-

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

EMERGENCY
+91 124 421 3333
AMBULANCE
105010
service

Paediatric Neurology

Overview

There is nothing in this world that can match up to a child’s curiosity. They always seek to make newer discoveries, coming up with new ideas, and asking “why?” Our neurologists at the department seek answers with the same passion and fervour.

The Department of Paediatric Neurology at Fortis Memorial Research Institute, Gurgaon is world-known for its depth of expertise and for the range of neurosurgical conditions it treats. It evaluates and treats infants, children and teens with neurological disorders of the central and peripheral nervous systems. Being a primary referral centre for the Indian subcontinent, we provide consultation, ongoing care and diagnostic services to identify, characterize and treat neurological problems in children and adolescents.

The Neurology Department is a nationally recognized leader in the diagnosis and treatment of epilepsy and seizure disorders, headaches, neuromuscular diseases, movement disorders, paediatric strokes, genetic disorders affecting the nervous system, developmental delays, disorders of muscle tone and other neuromuscular diseases.

Neurology conditions we treat:

  • Seizures and epilepsy
  • Headache/migraines
  • Developmental delay disorders
  • Neuro-metabolic disorders
  • Neuro-genetic disorders
  • Neuromuscular disease
  • Paediatric and neonatal stroke
  • Movement disorders (ataxia, tremor, tics)
  • Disorders of muscle tone (spasticity and hypotonia)

Our neurology experts are ready to go the extra mile to get to know and understand a child, not just his or her medical problems. Our doctors and nurses work closely with patients and their families to devise a customised treatment plan with a positive outcome. Our multidisciplinary team consists of doctors, nurses, nurse practitioners, physician assistants, neuropsychologists, genetic counsellors, researchers and psychosocial support personnel.

There is no profile for this service
Overview

Fortis Memorial Research Institute’s boasts of highly advanced technology for treating paediatric neurology patients. Our Paediatric neurologists, neurosurgeons and interventional Neuroradiologist are available to treat a variety of neurological conditions in infants and children.

Our state-of-the-art paediatric intensive care unit offers dedicated paediatric specialists in every discipline of medicine and surgery who assist with your child's care around the clock. For paediatric head and spine tumours, we take on a multidisciplinary approach that includes experts from paediatric neurology, neurosurgery, haematology/oncology and radiation oncology. Specialists from each of these areas meet on an enduring basis to analyse cases and develop appropriate treatment plans for each patient.

Technology:

  • Comprehensive Neuro-physiology services including EEG, Video EEG, EMG NCV, BERA, VEP and SEP
  • Intensive phototherapy using LED lights
  • Multi-parameter monitors with facilities for invasive and non-invasive monitoring
  • CT Scan
  • MRI
  • PET Scan
  • Gamma Knife radiosurgery

In addition to your child’s primary treatment, we deliver our patients expert rehabilitation services, psychosocial support, the very advanced integrative health treatments such as acupuncture. We have the most comprehensive child life program in the region.

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT