حالة طواریٔ
+91 124 421 3333
سیارہ اسعاف
105010
service

رعاية قلب الأطفال

نظرة عامة

إن وحدة الرعاية الحرجة للأطفال في فورتيس ميموريال ريسرتش إنستي تيوت سينتر تقوم بتوفير دعم الحياة المتعدد الأجهزة للصغار، الأطفال و المراهقين- تقدم الوحدة درجة عالية من رعاية المريض إلى الأطفال المصابين بحالات طبية و جراحية متعددة بما فيها عدوى حادة، صدمات، أمراض عصبية و سرطان-

يسعى هذا القسم إلى إنشاء بيئة ملائمة للأطفال وشمولية موجهة نحو الأسرة التي تقود إلى الشفاء العاجل- و وحدتنا للعناية المركزة للأطفال (PICU) و الوحدة العالية التبعية(HD) تقومان بإستلام و إدارة الأطفال المصابين بأمراض خطرة مع إضطرابات كثيرة-

نحن نقوم بتقديم رعاية الأطفال الحرجة المتعددة التخصصات لكلي المريضين الطفلين الطبيين و الجراحيين بمن فيهم مرضى جراحة القلب و الصدر عقب العملية، مرضى جراحة الأعصاب، مرضى جراحة العظام، مرضى الأذن، و الأنف و الحنجرة، مرضى زراعة الكبد و الكلية-

جميع أنواع من الدعم التهوية الميكانيكي، بما فيها تهوية ميكانيكلي غير باضع، معالجة أكسجة القنية الأنفية العالية التدفق و تهوئة عالي التردد (HFOV) متاحة و متوفرة-

لا يوجد ملف شخصي لهذه الخدمة
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

bursa bayan escort görükle escort
bursa escort bayan görükle escort
görükle bayan escort bayan escort bursa http://www.ontimeescorts.com http://www.tropicanx.com http://www.klicf.com elit escort elit bayan escort alanya escort antalya escort eskişehir escort mersin escort alanya escort bodrum escort havalimanı transfer
kaçak iddaa oyna kaçak bahis yap illegal iddaa siteleri illegal bahis oyna illegal bahis şirketleri bahis siteleri
porno izle porno izle sikiş izle sikiş izle porn izle hd porno izle
Paediatric Critical Care Hospital | FMRI Gurgaon
EMERGENCY
0124-7162200
AMBULANCE
105010
service

Paediatric Critical Care

Overview

The Paediatric Critical Care Unit at Fortis Memorial Research Centre provides multi-system life support for infants, children and adolescents. It provides superlative degree of patient care to children with a wide range of medical and surgical conditions including acute infections, trauma, neurological conditions and cancer.

The department fosters a child-friendly, holistic and family-centred environment which leads to their faster recovery. Our Paediatric Intensive Care Unit (PICU) and High Dependency (HD) unit receive and manage critically ill children with a wide variety of disorders.

We provide multi-disciplinary paediatric critical care for both medical and surgical paediatric patients including post-operative cardiothoracic surgical, neurosurgical, orthopaedic, otolaryngologic, liver and kidney transplant patients

All kinds of mechanical ventilatory support, including non-invasive mechanical ventilation, high-flow nasal cannula oxygen therapy and high frequency oscillatory ventilation (HFOV) are available.

The unit has admirable clinical outcomes and is widely regarded nationally as well as internationally for its pioneering work in the field of paediatric critical care. Our consultants are world leaders in the field of paediatric critical care medicine and provide state-of-the-art care. We offer holistic care to critically ill children and their families.

Children admitted to the paediatric intensive care unit receive one-to-one nursing care and are looked after by a steadfast medical team. Parents are provided with accommodation nearby and psychological support should they require it.

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT