حالة طواریٔ
+91 124 421 3333
سیارہ اسعاف
105010
service

الجراحة القلبية الصدرية الوعائية للأطفال

نظرة عامة

قسم الجراحة القلبية-الصدرية الوعائية في فورتيس ريسرتش إنستي تيوت مركز تم له التصفيق دوليا و عالي التخصص لتشخيص و معالجة فائقتين للأمراض القلبية- و نال القسم سمعة عالمية لأسلوبه الفريقي المتعدد التخصصات الموجه للتشخيص و المعالجة الحديثة لمجموعة كبيرة من أمراض القلب و الصدر والأمراض الوعائية لدى الأطفال-

الفريق الجراحي للقسم يمتلك خبرة هائلة في إجراءات ترميمية ولادية، و في جراحة إضطرابات نظم القلب، مشاكل الشريان التاجي، الحلقات الوعائية، الشذوذ الرغامية و ترميم الصمام المترالي- و يقود البلاد في جراحة إضطرابات نظم القلب، مدمجا هذه التقنية في تصليح عيوب القلب الخلقية في المواليد الجدد و الأطفال-

إن ممرضونا المؤهلون و المساعدون الطبيون يقومون بإدارة البرنامج لمساعدة المرضى و والديهم في التعلم عن الجراحة القلبية الصدرية- و الفريق الجراحي يتعاون مع أطباء قلب الأطفال على نحو وثيق في جميع البرامج الطبية- رعاية الرضع و الأطفال و المراهقين المتقدمة تتضمن الاختصاص في إجراءات مثل:

  • الأكسجة الغشائية خارج الجسم (ECMO)
  • برلين جهيزة مساعدة البطين القلبي
  • فونتان كنورزن و جراحة إضطرابات النظم لمريض البطين الواحد المعقد
  • إعادة العمليات للمراهقين و الكبار المصابين بأمراض القلب الخلقية
  • جراحة إضطراب النظم و جراحة عيب خلقي للقلب معا
  • حلقات/تضيق رغامي قصبي كاملي التعقيدات الخلقية و تشوه رافعة الشريان الرئوي ذات الصلة
  • عيوب في الشريان التاجي، بما فيها عيوب في جذر الشريان، و أمراض مكتسبة مثل مرض كاواساكي
لا يوجد ملف شخصي لهذه الخدمة
نظرة عامة

إن مهمة قسم الجراحة القلبية-الصدرية الوعائية للإطفال هي القيام بتوفير الرعاية الإستثنائية لمرضى في جميع جوانب أمراض القلب، الرئة و الأوعية- اختصاصيونا ملتزمون لتقديم التشخيص الصحيح و الرعاية المثالية للمرضى، مع ترويج التعليم على كلي المستوين من الجامعي و الاختصاصي و تطوير برامج الأبحاث الإبتكارية-

يضم القسم مجالات متممة كثير، متكاملة جدا: طب القلب، طب الجهاز التنفسي، طب داخلي، مع التركيز الخاص على إنصمام خثاري و أمراض وعائية، طب الصحة البيئية، أمراض الرئة و القلب، جراحة قلبية، جراحة أوعية – أوعية داخلية، جراحة القلب الخلقية لدى الأطفال، و إحصاءات صحية-

المدعوم من قبل الدعم التكنولوجي الحديث و البنية التحتية من المستوى العالمي، يقوم قسم الجراحة القلبية-الصدرية الوعائية بأداء كافة الأنواع من الإجراءات القلبية الصدرية الوعائية-

تقنياتنا:

  • قطع الرئة بإجراء روس
  • تستلخ المنصف
  • جراحة صدرية بمساعدة فيديو
  • وحدة العناية الحرجة و وحدة العناية المركزة
  • (ضغط الدم داخل الشرايين)
  • معدل التدفق الكسري لأفضل التشخيص
  • اختبار الطاولة المائلة
  • التصوير المقطعي المحوسب (CT scan) 64 Slice Dual Source لتصوير الأوعية التاجية
  • التصوير المقطعي المحوسب للقلب
  • مختبرات القثطرة المتقدمة
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

EMERGENCY
+91 124 421 3333
AMBULANCE
105010
service

Paediatric Cardio-Thoracic Vascular Surgery

Overview

The Department of Paediatric Cardio-thoracic Vascular Surgery at Fortis Memorial Research Institute is an internationally-acclaimed & highly specialised centre for the diagnosis and superlative treatment of heart-related conditions. The Department has gained an international profile for a focused multidisciplinary team approach for diagnosis and state-of-the-art treatment for a wide spectrum of cardiothoracic and vascular diseases in children.

The surgical team at the department has enormous expertise in neonatal repairs, arrhythmia surgery, coronary artery problems, vascular rings, tracheal abnormalities and mitral valve repair. The team leads the nation in arrhythmia surgery, integrating this technique into repair of congenital heart defects in infants and children.

Our nurse practitioners and physician assistants conduct an ongoing program to help patients and parents learn about cardiothoracic surgery. The surgical team collaborates closely with paediatric cardiologists in all our programs. Advanced care for infants, children and teens includes specialisation in procedures such as:

  • Extracorporeal membrane oxygenation (ECMO)
  • Berlin Heart ventricular assist device
  • Fontan conversion and arrhythmia surgery for complex single-ventricle patients
  • Reoperations for adolescents and adults with congenital heart disease
  • Arrhythmia surgery in combination with surgery for a congenital heart defect
  • Congenital complete tracheal rings/stenosis and associated pulmonary artery sling malformation
  • Coronary artery anomalies, including anomalies of coronary origin, and acquired disease such as Kawasaki disease
There is no profile for this service
Overview

The mission of the Department of Paediatric Cardio-Thoracic Vascular Surgery is provide exceptional care to patients in all aspects of heart, lung and vascular diseases. Our experts are committed to providing accurate diagnoses and optimal care for patients, promoting teaching at both undergraduate and specialisation levels and developing innovative research programmes.

The Department encompasses many complementary areas, closely integrated with each other: cardiology; pneumology; internal medicine, with particular focus on thromboembolic and vascular diseases; environmental health medicine; lung and heart diseases; cardiac surgery; thoracic surgery; vascular-endovascular surgery; paediatric-congenital cardiac surgery; and statistics.

Backed by state-of-the-art technological support and world-class infrastructure, the Department of Paediatric Cardio-Thoracic Vascular Surgery performs all types of Cardiothoracic and Vascular procedures.

Our technologies:

  • Ross procedure Lung resection
  • Mediastinal Dissection
  • Video Assisted Thoracoscopic Surgery (VATS)
  • CCU and ICU
  • IABP
  • Fractional Flow Rate (FFR) for better diagnosis
  • Tilt Table Testing
  • 64 Slice Dual Source CT scan for CT Coronary Angiography
  • Cardiac CAT SCAN
  • Advanced Cardiac Cath Labs
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT