حالة طواریٔ
+91 124 421 3333
سیارہ اسعاف
105010
service

جراحة الأعصاب

نظرة عامة

هنا، في قسم جراحة الأعصاب، اختصاصيوننا في جراحة الأعصاب يوصلون درجة عالية من الرعاية العيادة مع التركيز على إستخدام تقنيات الجائرة بالحد الأدنى حيثما يمكن- نحن معهودون إلى تقييم و علاج إضطرابات جراحية عصبية بيدياتريكية و في الكبار على حد سواء-

برامجنا المربوطة في جراحة عصبية وعائية، طب الأورام العصبية، الصرع، جراحة شوكية، جراحة أعصاب الأطفال، جراحة وظيفية و جراحة التوضيع التجسيمي للإعصاب على مستوى أفضل في العالم- نحن نستخدم نطاقا كاملا من تقنيات جراحة الأعصاب لنقدم علاجا حديثا جديدا و معالجة مؤثرة لكامل الطيف من أمراض الأعصاب-

العلاج الذي نورد لبعض من المشاكل العامة تتضمن:

  • أم الدم المخية
  • تشوهات شريانية وريدية
  • أوارم شوكية داخل الجافية الإبتدائية
  • نزف دموي تحت العنكبوتية
  • ورم دماغي إبتدائي (مثل: ورم أرومي دبقي، ورم نجمي)
  • أورام العمود الفقري النقيلية
  • سكتات
  • ورم دماغي نقيلي
  • تشوهات أرنولد خيارية
  • هيماتوماس تحت الجافية
  • إثارة في عمق الدماغ للإضطرابات الحركية (مثل: أمراض باركنسون)

هيئتنا من جراحة الأعصاب تتشكل من الجراحين، الأطباء، الممرضات، أخصائيي التخدير، محترفي التصوير، اخصائي الفيريولوجيا و الأخصائيون الإجتماعيون الذين يعملون بتعاونهم لتوصيل العناية الصحية الشخصية و المتكامة لكل من المرضى- و بمحاذاة تقديم المعالجة ذات المستوى العالمي، أطباءنا يشاركون في البحوث العلمية التي تستكشف أملا جديدا للأطفال الذين يعانون من إضطرابات في الجهاز العصبي و العمود الفقري و الدماغ-

و نحن نعتقد اعتقادا راسخا بحقيقة أن النتائج الممتازة تنتج من تشابك التجربة مع التقنية- إذن، لدينا أحدث أجنحة عمليات الجراحية العصبية مع فريق متفان من أو آر الجراحية العصبية- و ميزاتنا تتسع للمراقبة العصبية أثناء العملية، ميكروسكوبات الرفيعة المستوى، و آلة نيويغيشن الجراجية المتعلقة بالتوضيع التجسيمي لتحديد موقع الجروح بالضبط و تقليل صعوبة و فترة الجراحة-

في معهد فورتيس للبحوث التذكاري، يتم توفيرالمستوى الرائعة من العناية التالية للجراحة في وحدة العناية المركزة الحديثة المزودة بأطباء على الموقع 24 ساعة من اليوم- يتم توفيرعناية المريض الصحية في قسم جراحة الأعصاب من قبل هيئة من ممارسي التمريض الجارحي العصبي و أطباء مساعدين-

لا يوجد ملف شخصي لهذه الخدمة
نظرة عامة

قسم جراجة الأعصاب في FMRI متعهد بالإمتياز في رعاية المريض، البحث و التعليم- نحن متمسكون بتشخيص و معالجة إضطرابات عصبية في الإطفال و الكبار على حد سواء- و تم تقسيم الفرع إلى برامج التخصصات لتحديد الخبرة في جراحة الأعصاب- برامجنا في الجراحة العصبية الوعائية، طب الأورام العصبية، الصرع، جراحة شوكية، الجراحة العصبية البيدياتريكية و الجراحة العصبية المتعلقة بالتوضيع التجسيمي من الطراز العالمي- نحن نستخدم طائفة كاملة من تكنولوجيات الجراحية العصبية لنقدم المعالجة الأكثر حديثة و مؤثرة لطيف كامل من أمراض الأعصاب-

هذا قسم حيث تتجمع عناية المريض الصحية الإستثنائية، البحوث الإبداعية و أحدث تقنيات في بيئة من المستوى العالمي لمعالجة أمراض الأعصاب-

تكنولوجياتنا

  • غاما كاميرا مع SPECT (طوموغرافية الإنبعاث المحوسب فوتون واحد)
  • MRI 1.5 Tesla
  • MRI 3.0 Tesla
  • جناح طب الأورام التدخلية (مختبر قثطرة | الأشعة السينية) |X-ray
  • الأشعة الفوق السمعية
  • مسح سي تي
  • شفاطة فوق الصوتية كاويترون
  • ميكروسكوب
  • تصوير أثناء العملية
  • NOVALIS TX
  • EMG/NCV
  • نظام التوضيع التجسيمي ليكسيل
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

EMERGENCY
+91 124 421 3333
AMBULANCE
105010
service

Neurosurgery

Overview

Here at the Department of Neurosurgery, our neurosurgical experts deliver superlative degree of clinical care with a focus on using minimally invasive techniques whenever possible. We are committed to the evaluation and treatment of both paediatric and adult neurosurgical disorders.

Our associated programs in neurovascular surgery, neuro-oncology, epilepsy, spinal surgery, paediatric neurosurgery, functional and stereotactic neurosurgery are best in the world. We employ a full-range of neurosurgical technologies to provide the most up-to-date and effective treatment for the entire spectrum of neurological disease.

We provide treatment of some of the common problems including:

  • Cerebral Aneurysm
  • Arteriovenous Malformations
  • Primary Intradural Spinal Tumors
  • Subarachnoid Haemorrhage
  • Primary Brain Tumour (e.g., glioblastoma, astrocytoma)
  • Metastatic Spinal Column Tumours
  • Stroke
  • Metastatic Brain Tumour
  • Arnold Chiari malformations
  • Subdural Hematomas
  • Deep Brain Stimulation for Movement Disorders (e.g., Parkinson’s disease)

Our neurosurgery team includes surgeons, physicians, nurses, anaesthesiologists, imaging professionals, psychologists and social workers who work together to deliver integrated, and personalized care for every patient. In parallel to providing world-class treatment, our doctors are also involved in scientific research that offers new hope for children with brain, spine and nervous system disorders.

We firmly believe in the fact that excellent results come from a blend of experience and technology. Therefore, we have state-of-the-art neurosurgical operating suites with a dedicated neurosurgical OR team. Features include intraoperative neurologic monitoring, sophisticated microscopes, and the latest stereotactic surgical navigation equipment to accurately pinpoint lesions and minimize the difficulty and duration of surgery.

At Fortis Memorial Research Institute, The brilliant level of post-operative care is delivered in a modern intensive care unit staffed by physicians on site 24 hours a day. Patient care in the neurosurgical division is delivered by a dedicated team of neurosurgical nurse practitioners and physician assistants.

Overview

The Department of Neurosurgery at FMRI is committed to excellence in patient care, research and teaching. We are devoted to the diagnosis and treatment of neurological disorders of both children and adults. he section has been divided into subspecialty programs to better identify expertise within neurosurgery. Our programs in neurovascular surgery, neuro-oncology, epilepsy, spinal surgery, paediatric neurosurgery, functional and stereotactic neurosurgery are world class. We employ a full-range of neurosurgical technologies to provide the most up-to-date and effective treatment for the entire spectrum of neurological disease.

This is a division where exceptional patient care, innovative research and cutting edge technology converge in a world-class environment for the treatment of neurological diseases.

Our technologies

  • Gamma Camera with SPECT (Single photon emission computed tomography)
  • MRI 1.5 Tesla
  • MRI 3.0 Tesla
  • Interventional Radiology Suite (Cath Lab) |X-ray
  • Ultrasound
  • CT Scan
  • Cavitron Ultrasonic Aspirator (CUSA)
  • ZEISS OPMI Pentero Microscope
  • IMRIS intraoperative imaging
  • NOVALIS TX
  • EMG/NCV
  • Leksel stereotactic system

Other Neurosciences Specialities

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT