حالة طواریٔ
+91 124 421 3333
سیارہ اسعاف
105010
service

طب الأعصاب

نظرة عامة

مرحبا بكم في قسم طب الكلى في معهد فورتيس للبحوث التذكاري! ما زال القسم مركزا للإمتياز منذ تأسيسه- نوفر خدمات إستشارية شخصية شاملة من المسىتوى العالمي، اختبار تشخيصي و معالجة لسلسلة واسعة من الأمراض الكلوية، بما فيها أمراض الحبل الشوكي، الدماغ، الإعصاب المحيطية و العضلات-

يتشكل القسم من الأطباء البارزين و جراحي الأعصاب الذين للأكثر منهم دعاية محلية و دولية رائعة لجهودهم العيادية و/أو البحوثية- لهم هدف مشترك من اكتشاف معالجات حديثة لتقليل و منع تأثيرات مأساوية لإضطرابات عصبية-

يتبع برنامجنا الطبي الفريد المتكامل أسلوبا متعدد التخصصات و متعدد الجهات لرعاية المريض الصحية و إستكشاف طرق إبداعية لفهم و أفضل علاج ميكانزم الأمراض الأساسية في مجال علم الأعصاب- نستخدم الإجراءات التشخيصية المتطورة جدا و التقنيات أكثر الإبداعية لمعالجة الحالات العصبية و المشاكل المتعلقة بها-

برنامجنا الطبي يقوده الأطباء المعروفون، اختصاصيون الممتازون و الممرضات المتخصصة، كلهم متعهدون إلى تعزيز خبرتهم العيادية الإستثنائية التقنية و الإبداع لتوفير إفضل علاج بما فيه:

  • إدارة سكتة دماغية
  • تشخيص و معالجة إضطرابات شللية
  • دراسة وإدارة كهربائية فيزيولوجية للأمراض المتعلقة بالأعصاب و العضلات
  • إدارة الصرع
  • تحليل مرئي و تسجيل داء باركنسون و إضطرابات حركية و تنكسية أخرى و إدارة تعاطي الأدوية، الجراحة، تأهيل و معالجة بوتوكس
  • تقييم متعدد التخصصات و إدارة تصلب متعدد
  • تقييم متعدد التخصصات و معالجة الصداع
  • تشخيص لأضطرابات متعددة النوم

و خلال تعهدنا إلى البحوث العيادية، و لا نزال نكتسب بعد النظر و الإدراك في وظائف طبيعية و غير طبيعية للجهاز العصبي البشري و طريقة الرعاية الصحية للإضطرابات المتعلقة بها- عياداتنا المتخصصة تميل إلى التركيز على مجالات مخصوصة من طب الأعصاب و تشمل:

  • عيادة تصلب متعدد
  • عيادة الصداع
  • عيادة الذاكرة
  • عيادة الصرع
  • عيادة السكتات
  • عيادة النوم
  • عيادة الجنون
لا يوجد ملف شخصي لهذه الخدمة
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

EMERGENCY
+91 124 421 3333
AMBULANCE
105010
service

Neurology

Overview

Welcome to the Department of Neurology at Fortis Memorial Research Institute! The Department has been a centre of excellence since its inception. We provide world-class, personalised, comprehensive consultative services, diagnostic testing and treatment for a wide range of neurological conditions, including diseases of the spinal cord, brain, peripheral nerves and muscles.

The department is comprised of eminent physicians and neurosurgeons, many of whom have tremendous national and international exposure for their clinical and/or research efforts. They share a common goal of finding new treatments that will reduce and ultimate stop the catastrophic impact of neurological disorders.

Our unique, integrated medical programme follows a multi-disciplinary and multi-modality approach to patient care and explores innovative ways to better understand and treat underlying disease mechanisms in the field of neuro sciences. We utilise the most sophisticated diagnostic procedures and the most innovative techniques to treat neurological conditions and related problems.

Our medical programme is led by reputed doctors, super-sub-specialists and speciality nurses, all committed to consolidating their phenomenal clinical expertise, technology and innovation to offer best–in–class treatments including:

  • Management of Brain Stroke
  • Diagnosis and Treatment of Paralytic Disorders
  • Electrophysiological Study and Management for all Muscle and Nerve related diseases
  • Management of Epilepsy
  • Video Analysis and Recording of Parkinson's Disease and other Movement & Degenerative Disorders and Management with Medication, Surgery, Rehabilitation
  • Multidisciplinary Assessment and Management of Multiple Sclerosis
  • Multidisciplinary Assessment and Treatment of Headache
  • Diagnosis of various Sleep Disorders

Through our commitment to clinical research, we continue to gain insight and understanding into the normal and abnormal functions of the human nervous system and how to care for related disorders. Our speciality clinics tend to focus on specific areas of neurology and include:

  • Multiple Sclerosis Clinic
  • Headache Clinic
  • Memory Clinic
  • Epilepsy Clinic
  • Stroke Clinic
  • Sleep Clinic
  • Dementia Clinic

Other Neurosciences Specialities

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT