حالة طواریٔ
+91 124 421 3333
سیارہ اسعاف
105010
service

طب الكلى و زرع الكلى

نظرة عامة

قسم طب الكلى في معهد فورتيس للبحوث التذكاري (FMRI)، غورغاون يوفر عناية شاملة، عالية الجودة، متعددة التخصصات، الحنونة و القائمة على الأدلة من خلال الأمراض الكليوية-

نقدم خدمات عيادية في كافة مجالات من طب الكلى بما فيها: طب الكلى العيادي، زرع الكلى، هيمودايلايسيس (غسل الكلية)، هيمودايلفيلتريشن، غسل الكلية أقل الفاعلية الثابتة (SLED)، (CRRT)، فصادة البلازما، ديال صفاقي و طب الكلى ذو الرعاية الحرجة- و نطاق الخدمات الذي يوفر المعهد تتضمن:

  • طب الكلى العيادي – إستشارة اعتيادية
  • طب الكلى ذو الرعاية الحرجة
  • ديال- ديال صفاقي) PD, CAPD, APD الحادة)
  • هيمودايلايسيس – إعالة HDو هيمودايلفيلتريشن
  • طوارئ
  • SLED
  • للمريض البحراني

زرع الكلية تتضمن زرع الكلية البيدياتريكية و منافر ABO

أطباؤنا متدربون جيدا و قسمنا هذا من بين البرامج العالية في أرجاء البلاد- نحن نورد خدمات عيادية شاملة، و برامج التدريب الإبتكارية- و اختصاصيوننا في طب الكلى يقومون بالعمل مع إنقسامات و الأقسام الإخرى لإندماج رعاية المريض و أطباؤنا الكليويون أيضا يستدعون عوائل المرضى في صنع القرار و تعليمهم في ترويج الإدراك في ترتيبات التشخيص والمعالجة-

لا يوجد ملف شخصي لهذه الخدمة
نظرة عامة

FMRIمدعمة ببنية تحتية حديثة و بأحدث تكنولوجيات، و يُعترف بأنها على صدراة في توفير خدمات الرعاية الصحية الجليلة الرائعة في المنطقة- ولدى قسم طب الكلى أفضل معدات و سهولة للرعاية الكاملة لمرضى الكلى للأطفال و الكبار على حد سواء تحت سقف-

لدى قسمنا خبرة خاصة في رعاية مرضى الفشل الكلوي- نحن أيضا اختصصنا في رعاية مرضى مع حالات شاذة معقدة في المسلك البولي والذين يحتاجون إلى عسل الكلية (ديال) و خدمات زرع الكلية- هذا القسم يورد إجرءات متخصصة في معالجة استبدالية بولية بما فيها ديال صفاقي و هيموفيلتريشن/ هيمو-دايفيلتريشن (CAVH/CVVH) لحالات حادة لدى المرضى- لما FMRI مستعد لتلبية كافة الإضطرابات الصحية، أصبح مركزا عالميا لرعاية الكلية-

تكنولوجياتنا:

  • زرع الكلى عند الكبار و الأطفال
  • هيمودايلايسيس
  • SLEDD
  • خزعة الكلية (الكبار و الأطفال)
  • إدخال قثطرة CAPD تحت التخدير المحلي
  • غسل الكلية المقسم الحاد
  • إدارة جرح الكلية الحاد
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

EMERGENCY
+91 124 421 3333
AMBULANCE
105010
service

Nephrology & Renal Transplant

Overview

The Department of Nephrology of Fortis Memorial Research Institute (FMRI), Gurgaon provides comprehensive, high quality, multi-disciplinary, compassionate and evidence-based care across the range of kidney-related diseases.

We provide clinical services in all areas of nephrology including: clinical nephrology, kidney transplantation ,haemodialysis, hemodialfiltration, sustained low efficiency dialysis (SLED), CRRT, Plasmapheresis, peritoneal dialysis and critical care nephrology. The scope of services the department offers includes :

  • Clinical Nephrology – Regular Consultation
  • Critical Care Nephrology
  • Dialysis – Peritoneal Dialysis (Acute PD, CAPD, APD)
  • Haemodialysis – Maintenance HD and Hemodialfiltration
  • Emergency HD
  • SLED
  • CRRT - (CVVHD) for critical Patients

Renal Transplantation including ABO incompatible and pediatric transplantation

Our physicians are highly trained and our division is consistently among the highest-ranked programs across the country. We offer comprehensive clinical services, and innovative training programs. Our kidney specialists work closely with other specialty divisions and departments to integrate patient care and our nephrologists also involve patients and their families in decision-making and education to promote understanding of the diagnosis and treatment plans.

Overview

Backed by state-of-the-art infrastructure & advanced technologies, FMRI has been considered as the forefront of providing superb patient care services in the region. The Nephrology department has best-in-class equipment and facility for total renal patient care under one roof for both adults and children.

Our division has special expertise in the care of people with renal failure. We also specialize in caring for patients with complex urinary tract abnormalities who require dialysis and transplant services. The division offers specialized procedures for renal replacement therapy including peritoneal dialysis and hemofiltration/hemo-diafiltration (CAVH/CVVH) for acute inpatients. Though equipped to cater all kinds of health disorders, FMRI is a world class centre for kidney care.

Our Technologies:

  • Adult and paediatric kidney transplantation
  • Maintenance Haemodialysis
  • SLEDD
  • Kidney Biopsy (Adult & Paediatric)
  • CAPD Catheter Insertion under Local Anaesthesia
  • Acute portioned dialysis
  • Management of Acute Kidney Injury

Other Renal Sciences Specialities

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT