حالة طواریٔ
+91 124 421 3333
سیارہ اسعاف
105010
service

جراحة نسائية روبوتية

نظرة عامة

قسمنا المتعدد التخصصات للجراحة النسائية بالوصول الأدنى ملتزم بالتطور في مجال تقنيات جراحية في الجراحة النسائية بالوفاء بإحتياجات فريدة و مطورة الرعاية الصحية للنساء من جميع الأعمار- نحن نوفر الرعاية المخصصة للنساء اللتين يعانين من مشاكل بما فيها الأورام الليفية الرحمية، نزيف رحمي غير عادي، ألم حوضي، إنتباذ بطاني رحمي، تدلي الحوض، عجز عنق الرحم و أكياس المبيض – مستخدما أحدث خيارات جراحية بسيطة لهذه الحالات-

مدعوما بأحدث تقنيات، و بيئة تحتية من المستوى العالمي و اختصاصيي الجراحة النسائية الآلية المنظارية، يوفر القسم طيفا كاملا من إجراءات و جراحات نسائية بالوصول الأدنى- أطباؤنا الماهرون قادرون على إجراء جراحات نسائية آلية منظارية متعددة في جو حنون و عطوف- و بالإضافة إلى ذلك، نحن نملك أحدث روبوت إيكس آئي Robot Xi لتوصيل أفضل رعاية المريض-

يعتمد القسم على الدرجة الفائقة من الرعاية القائمة على الأدلة في تشخيص و معالجة إضطرابات نسائية متعددة، بما فيها إجراءات طوارئة آلية بتنظير الرحم و تنظير البطن مثل إزالة الأورام الليفية، إزالة الرحم، إنتباذ بطاني رحمي، جراحة لتحسين الخصوبة، حمل منتبذ، هبوط الرحم، سلس البول، إستئصال حاجزي بتنظير الرحم و إستئصال الالتصاقات- يحتوي القسم على موهبة بارزة من الجراحات الملتزمات، وهم الدكتورة أنجيلا أنيجا، الدكتورة نينا باهل، الدكتورة سيما بيشت، و الدكتورة ممتا فتنايك، اللتين يمارسن في أسلوب جماعي في جميع رعايات المريض-

إن هدفنا الرئيسي هو توفير مريضنا بالجراحة المفتوحة التقليدية و البديلية من خلال القيام بنطاق واسع من الإجراءات بتنظير البطن و تنظير الرحم- و يمكن لكم تحليل نجاحنا بسهولة مع الحقيقة أننا نستلم إحالات من مقدمي الخدمات الآخرين للحالات المرضية المعقدة التي لو لا ذاك لتجرى مع الشق البطني الطويل-

نحن رواد في وضع إجراءات جراجية بسيطة مبتكرة التي تضمن لمرضانا:

  • معافاة عاجلة
  • أقل الألم
  • شقوق صغيرة
  • إسترجاع سريع إلى الحياة العادية
  • إقامة قصيرة في المستشفى

إختصاصيونا يتعاونون أيضا مع اختصاصيي أمراض الجهاز البولي النسائئ، أورام نسائية، أمراض نسائية بيدياتريكية و عند الكبار و أطباء الغدد الصماء الإنجابية ليوفروا الرعاية المعددة التخصصات الشاملة-

لا يوجد ملف شخصي لهذه الخدمة
نظرة عامة

ن قسم الجراحة النسائية بالوصول الأدنى مجهز مع معدات معالجية و تشخيصية متطورة و معقدة و يديره الأطباء ذوي الخبرة- و دعمنا التقني الأفضل يسمح لنا الرعاية الشاملة والمرتكزة على المريض-

  • دا وينسي روبوت إكس آئي
  • مناظير البطن من كارل إستورز
  • معدات عالية الدقة من إسترايكر و اوليمفوس
  • :مصادر الطاقة
    • مكينة هرمونية و مبضعة من شركة جونسن إند جونسن
    • إنسيل من شركة جونسن إند جونسن
    • ثندربيت من أوليمفوس
  • منظار الرحم- معدات كاملة من شركة كارل إستورز التي تشمل هيستيرومات،
  • منظار القطع وموسيليتور منظاري رحمي
  • ثيرافي بالبالون الحراري من شركة كاوياتوم
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

EMERGENCY
+91 124 421 3333
AMBULANCE
105010
service

Minimal Access Gynae Surgery

Overview

Our multi-disciplinary department of Minimal Access Gynaecology Surgery is committed to advancing the field of surgical techniques within gynaecological surgery by meeting the unique and evolving healthcare needs of women of all ages. We provide dedicated care for women patients with problems including uterine fibroids, abnormal uterine bleeding, pelvic pain, endometriosis, pelvic organ prolapse, cervical incompetence and ovarian cysts – employing the latest minimally invasive options for these conditions.

Backed by state-of-the-art technological edge, world-class infrastructure and skilled gynaecology laparoscopic and robotic surgeons, the Department offers the entire spectrum of minimal access gynaecological procedures and surgeries. Our skilled physicians are capable of performing various gynae laparoscopic and robotic surgeries in a compassionate and caring environment. Moreover, we have the latest Robot Xi to deliver the best in patient care.

The department counts on evidence based superlative degree of care in the diagnosis and treatment of various gynaecological disorders. These include emergency as well as planned laparoscopy robotic and hystroscopic procedures like removal of fibroids, uterus, endometriosis, fertility enhancing surgeries, ectopic pregnancy, uterine prolapse uterus, urinary incontinence, hysteroscopic septal resection and adhesiolysis. The department consists of notable talent of dedicated surgeons, namely Dr Anjila Aneja, Dr Neena Bahl, Dr Seema Bisht, and Dr Mamta Pattnayak, practicing in a team based approach in overall patient care.

Our primary objective is to provide our patients with more effective alternative to conventional open surgery by carrying out the wide range of procedures using laparoscopy and hysteroscopy. Our success can be easily analysed with the fact that we receive referrals from other service providers for complex cases that would otherwise be performed a large abdominal incision.

We are pioneers in devising innovative minimally invasive procedures that ensure our patients:

  • Speedy recovery
  • Lesser pain
  • Smaller incisions
  • Quick recovery to normal life
  • Minimal hospital stay

Our experts also collaborate with other specialists in urogynaecology, gynaecologic oncology, paediatric and adolescent gynaecology and reproductive endocrinology to offer comprehensive, multidisciplinary care.

Overview

The Department of Minimal Access Gynaecology Surgery is equipped with the most sophisticated and advanced diagnostic and therapeutic equipment and managed by experienced physicians. Our best-in-class technology support enables us to deliver the most comprehensive and patient-centric care.

  • Davinci Roboti xi
  • Endoscopes from Karl Storz
  • HD sets from Stryker and Olympus
  • Energy Sources:
    • Harmonic Machine and Scalpel from Johnson & Johnson Company
    • Enseal from Johnson & Johnson Company
    • Thunderbeat from Olympus
  • Hysteroscope - complete sets from Karl storz which include Hysteromat, Bipolar
  • Resectoscope and Hysteroscopic Morcellator
  • Thermal Balloon Therapy from Caveatum
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT