حالة طواریٔ
+91 124 421 3333
سیارہ اسعاف
105010
service

أورام طبية

نظرة عامة

قسم الأورام الطبية في معهد فورتيس للبحوث التذكاري مركز ديناميک للسرطان مع شهرة بارزة في صناعة العناية الصحية- اختصاصيوننا في الأورام الطبية يطمحون إلى تقديم أحدث العناية في أمراض الأورام إلى المرضى في حين تطوير المجال خلال البحوث الرفيعة العيادية-

و خبراءنا المعترفون بهم في أرجاء البلاد في مجال طب السرطان يوفرون العناية لجميع المرضى الذين يعانون من أي نوع السرطان و لزرع نخاع العظام على حد سواء-

أطباء الأورام في FMRI متكرسون لتحسين و رفع علم علاج السرطان- هؤلاء الإختصاصيون يقومون بالعمل مع أعضاء الفريق من طب الأورام لتقديم العناية لا نظير لها في علاج السرطان إذ هم يساعدونكم على نحو شفوق في مكافحة السرطان، مستخدمين خيارات مثل العلاج الكيمياوية و العلاج البيالوجي-

و قد شاهد هذا القسم 4000 من مريضي السرطان خلال 3 سنين و قام بأربعين عملية تقريبا من زرع نخاع العظام لعلاج مختلف أمراض السرطان و حصل على النتائج البارزة-

و يجري البحث على جميع الحالات في مجالس الأورام التي تعقد ثلاث مرات أسبوعيا- ويتبع تعليمات دولية لعلاج السرطان- قد بدءت خدمة تسجيل السرطان و قد تم نشر أول تقرير-

سرطان الاطفال

إن قسم أمراض الأورام و الدم لدى الأطفال في معهد فورتيس للبحوث التذكاري مدعم بفريق من الأطباء المتعددي التخصصات، وأطباء الأمراض الأورامية الدموية لدى الأطفال الذين يوفرون العناية الطبية الورمية و الهيماتولوجية إلى المرضى الذين يجري علاجهم لأي نوع من السرطان أو إضطرابات دموية- عبر سنين، قد نلنا خبرة هائلة في علاج كافة أمراض الأورام والمشاكل الدموية تقريبا لدى الأطفال والكبار-

كونه واحد من مراكز طب الأورام و الدم الاطفال في الهند، إبف إم آر أئي على صدارة تطوير معالجات جديدة جدا و إبتكار تجربات عيادية حديثة- نتمتع بخبرة السنين التي تظهر في إسلوبنا إلى عناية المريض- نعالج كل سنة مئات من الأطفال، الشاب و المراهقين و الكبار الذين يعانون من أنواع مختلفة من سرطان إضطرابات دموية- و يتراوح مرضانا في العمرمن الولدان حديثي الولادة إلى الشباب في منتصف العشرينات-

يادة أمراض الدم و الأورام الاطفال و زرع نخاع العظام تتسع لطيف عريض من الأورام الخبيثة في الطفولة و الشباب مع إضطرابات دموية، عوز مناعي طبيعي أو مكتسب و أمراض روماتويدي- معهد فورتيس للبحوث التذكاري واحد من مراكز رائدة لعلاج مرضى أورام الدماغ و قد عالج فريق أطباء الأورام الطفولية بنجاح عديدا من مرضى على مخاطرة عالية من أورام الدماغ مع زرع الخلایا الجذعية-

انواع سرطان الأطفال تم علاجھا FMRI تتضمن:

  • لوكيميا (إبيضاض الدم)
  • لمفومة (ورم لمفي)
  • أورام دماغية
  • ورم ويلما
  • ورم أرومي عصبي
  • سيكروماس الأنسجة الرخوية
  • أورام العظام
  • أورام الخلية الجنسية
  • أورام الكبد (ورم أرومي كبدي)
  • ورم أرومي شبكي
  • كسرة منسجات خلايا لانغرهانس

إن القسم مدعوم بمساندة و تعاون ممتاز من الأقسام المتعددة بما فیھا قسم العناية المركزة البيدياريك، المعالجة الإشعاعيى، طب التخدير، باثولوجيا، الإشعاع الطبي و طب الأورام الجراحية: و اختصاصات فرعية متعددة للجراحة – بما فيها جراحة عصبية، طب المجاري البولية، جراجية قلبية صدرية، جراجة تقويم العظام، و خدمات متعددة أخرى في المستشفى مثل خدمات مختبرية عيادية، بنك الدم إلخ-

لا يوجد ملف شخصي لهذه الخدمة
نظرة عامة

وحدة علم الأورام الطبية لـ FMRI تقوم بممارسات ذات المستوى العالمي في علم الأورام الطبية و أحدث نوع من المعالجة لتقديم العناية الحنونة الحديثة جدا لأفراد يعانون من السرطان- كونها إحدى من الأقسام الأكثر إنشغالا في المعهد، تقدم هذه الوحدة تشخيص، تقييم و علاج لجميع إضطرابات خبيثة، بما فيه الاورام الصلبة و خباثة الدموية-

في هذا القسم، علم الأورام الطبية ليست بمحدود إلى تدبير العلاج بالكيمياوی و حتى فوق ذلك- منذ زيارتكم الأولى حتى إستعدادكم للعلاج بالكيميا (كيموثيرافي) لتحليل كامل، نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتجربة صحية لكم- هناك 10 سرائر فارغة لسهولة العناية النهارية للكيموثيرافي حيث يتلقى العلاج 20 مريضا يوميا-

هناك وحدة متسعة ل 6 غرف لـ بي إم تي الموديرن لجريان صحفي مع نتائج هائلة- هناك أيضا خدمة الخلية الجذعية المتوفرة في نفس القسم المسمنی ب توتيبوتينت التي هي شركة مقرها في أمريكا-

مع تطورات تكنولوجية حالية، يقف معهد فورتيس للبحوث التذكاري على صدارة في مجال تقديم الرعاية الأساسية إلى مرضى السرطان- و بالإضافة إلى جميع مظاهر العناية الحديثة لمرضى الأورام، نقوم بالبحوث الرائدة- و ينطوي هذا إستخدام أحدث العلاج الكيميائي و إستراتيجيات متقدمة لعلاج مضاد للسرطان، مثل علاج مناعي، مضاد تولد الأوعية، المعالجة الجينية و الأدوية الجديدة تؤثر خاصة على خلايا السرطان (معالجة موجهة)-

تكنولوجياتنا

  • ترصد نشط لسرطان لبروستات
  • جزعة و شفط نخاع العظام
  • اختبار جيني لاغ آر سي أيه
  • خزعة الثدي
  • اختبار سي إيه 125
  • اختبار بي سي أيه
  • فحص عنق الرحم
  • بنك الدم المجهز بفاصلة الخلية الدموية
  • وحدة العناية المركزة
  • HEPA فلاتر

بي إم تي - تكنولوجيا

وحدتنا لزرع نخاع العظام() تتباهى بأحدث التقنيات مثل آلة الأشعة السينية، آلة الأشعة الفوق السمعية، آلة غسل الكلية و جهاز التنفس الصناعي- هدفنا الأبرز وراءها هو تقديم أفضل العناية ألى المرضى في أقصر فترة ممكنة-

ولدينا أيضا أحدث بنك الدم التابع لجميع المعايير تم إنشاءه مع مرافق مثل أحدث خدمات نقل الدم المشتملة جهاز آلي لإستخراج الدم، فصادة ليوكوريشن و سيرولوجيا كرة حمراء-

هدفنا هو تقديم تقنيات جديدة مؤثرة و أمنة ألى جميع المرضى، مراقبة و متابعة بإستمرار الطرق لضمان الأمتياز و التفوق العيادي في جميع الأوقات، تقييم مخاوف جميع المرضى بما فيها عيادية، نفسية و مالية، و أداء المراجعات المستمرة بشأن جميع جوانب العناية الصحية التي تؤثر على نتائج و رضا المريض-

  • وحدة تداول الهواء
  • جهاز امتصاص الهواء المركز، اکسجین مرکزی و نظام مع منافذ مزدوجة
  • مراقبات ذات ست باراميترات، لمتابعة معدل ضربات القلب، معدل التنفس، ضغط الدم، تشبع الأكسجین، الضغط الوريدي المركزي وتخطیط القلب
  • مضخة التصریف
  • مضخة الحقنة
  • فصل مقناطيسي للخلايا مع إستخدام تقنية إم إيه سي إس
  • حفظ خلايا جذعية بالبرودة على مجمد نيتروجن سائل من 1960 درجة مئوية في طور البخار
  • تنميط إتش إل إيه (مُسْتَضِدَّاتُ الكُرَيَّاتِ البيضِ البَشَرِيَّة)، جينوتايبنغ الخلايا و تخمين خلايا جذعية + سي دي 34
  • اختيار متبرع عام بي إم تي متماثل النمط الفرداني المبنية على بروفايل إين كيه- كيه آئي أر
  • مزرع خلايا إين كيه و خلايا لحمية متوسطية معالجة خلوية
  • تشخيص جزيئي لليوكيميا
  • عد الكريات المبني على التشخيص لليوكيميا ، لمفوما و فقر الدم اللاتنسجي
  • إكتشاف المريض المتبقي الضئيل
  • تقليدي و آني لجراثيم فيروسية PCR
  • مختبرباثولوجی/ مختبر علم الأمراض
  • • بنك الدم

آخر طب الأورام تخصصات

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

EMERGENCY
+91 124 421 3333
AMBULANCE
105010
service

Medical Oncology

Overview

The Department of Medical Oncology at Fortis Memorial Research Centre is a dynamic cancer centre with an outstanding reputation in the healthcare industry. Our medical oncology specialists aim at providing state-of-the-art cancer care to patients while advancing the field through clinical and bench investigation.

Our nationally acknowledged cancer experts deliver care for patients with all types of cancers as well as bone marrow transplant.

The oncologists at FMRI are dedicated to advance the science of cancer care. These specialists work with the rest of the Oncology team to deliver unmatched cancer care as they compassionately assist you in your battle with cancer, using advanced treatment options such as chemotherapy and biological therapy.

In the past 3 years this department has seen nearly 4000 cancer patients and has performed nearly 40 bone marrow transplants for various cancers with excellent outcomes.

All cases are discussed in tumor boards which are held thrice every week .All International guidelines for cancer care are followed .Cancer Registry has been started and First year report has already been published.

Paediatric Oncology

The Fortis Memorial Research Institute’s Paediatric hemato-oncology division is backed by a multi-disciplinary team of doctors, paediatric hemato oncologists, who provide haematology and oncology care to patients who are being treated for any type of cancer or blood related disorders. Over the years, we have gained immense expertise in treating almost all kinds of oncology and hematology problems in children and adolescents.

Being one of the leading paediatric hemato-oncology centres in India, FMRI is at the forefront of developing newer treatments and devising advanced clinical trials. We have years of experience which clearly reflects in our approach towards patient care. We treat hundreds of children, adolescent and young adults every year with all different types of blood related disorders and cancer . Our patients range in age from new-borns to young adults in their mid-20s.

The Clinic of Paediatric hemato-oncology and bone marrow transplant covers the broad spectrum of malignant tumours in childhood and adolescence as well as hematologic disorders, inborn or acquired immunodeficiency and rheumatoid disease. Fortis Memorial Research Institute is one of the leading centres for treating brain tumor patients and pediatric oncology team has successfully treated many patients of high risk brain tumors with stem cell transplantation.

The types of childhood cancers treated at FMRI include

  • Leukaemia
  • Lymphomas
  • Brain tumours
  • Wilms’ tumour
  • Neuroblastoma
  • Soft tissue sarcomas
  • Bone tumours
  • Germ cell tumours
  • Liver tumours (hepatoblastoma)
  • Retinoblastomas
  • Langerhans cell histiocytosis (LCH)

The division is backed by support and excellent cooperation from the various departments including Pediatric intensivist, Radiology, Anaesthesiology, Pathology, Medical, Radiation and Surgical Oncology; and various subspecialties of surgery - including Neurosurgery, GI surgery, Urology, Cardiothoracic surgery, Orthopaedics; and various other services in the hospital such as clinical laboratory services, blood bank etc.

Overview

The FMRI’s unit of Medical Oncology carries out world-class medical oncology practices and state-of-the art treatments to deliver cutting-edge and compassionate care for individuals with cancer. Being one of the busiest division at the institute, the department provides provide diagnosis, evaluation, and treatment of all malignant disorders, including solid tumours and hematologic malignancies.

At the department, medical oncology is not just restricted to administering chemotherapy but much beyond it. From the first visit to preparing you for chemotherapy to thorough analysis, we leave no stone unturned to turn it a healthy experience for you. There is a 10 bed dedicated Day Care Chemotherapy facility where nearly 20 patients receive treatment on a daily basis.

There is a 6 Room modern BMT Unit with laminar flow and hepa filter facility. More than 100 BMT have been done in the last 3 years with great outcomes . There is a dedicated stem cell facility called Totipotent which is a US based company housed in the Oncology Department itself.

With recent technological advances, FMRI always stays at the forefront of providing substantial care to patients with cancer. Beside all facets of advanced oncology patient care, we carry out ground-breaking research. This entails the application of latest chemotherapies and advanced strategies of anticancer treatment, such as immunotherapy, anti-angiogenesis, gene therapy and new medicines that work specifically on cancer cells (targeted therapy).

Our technologies:

  • Active Surveillance for prostate cancer
  • Bone marrow biopsy and aspiration
  • BRCA gene test
  • Breast biopsy
  • CA 125 test
  • PSA test
  • Pap smear
  • Blood bank equipped with blood cell separator
  • Intensive care unit
  • HEPA filters

BMT – Technology

Our Bone Marrow Transplant (BMT) unit boasts of latest technology such as X-ray machine, ultrasound machine, dialysis machine and a ventilator. Our foremost objective behind this is to provide the best possible care to our patients in the shortest time possible.

We also A state-of-the-art blood bank meeting all standards has been set up with facilities like advanced blood transfusion services comprising of automated component extraction, leucoreductin apheresis and red cell serology.

Our objectives are to provide safe and effective new technologies to all patients; to constantly monitor methods to ensure clinical excellence at all times; to assess all patient concerns including clinical, psychological and financial; and to perform constant audits on all facets of care that influence patient outcomes and satisfaction.

  • Air Handling Unit (AHU)
  • Centralised oxygen, suction system with double outlets
  • State-of-art, six parameter monitors, for monitoring heart rate, breathing rate, blood pressure, oxygen saturation, Central Venous Pressure and ECG
  • Infusion pumps
  • Syringe pumps
  • Magnetic Separation of Cells using MACS Technology
  • Long term cryopreservation of stem cells at -1960C liquid nitrogen freezer in vapour phase
  • HLA typing, NK cell genotyping and CD34 + stem cell estimation
  • Comprehensive donor selection for Haploidentical BMT based on NK-KIR profile
  • NK cell and mesenchymal cell cultures and cell therapy
  • Molecular diagnosis for leukaemia
  • Flow cytometry based diagnostics for leukaemia, lymphoma and Aplastic anaemia
  • Detection of Minimal Residual Disease (MRD).
  • Conventional and Real Time PCR for Viral Pathogens
  • Pathology lab
  • Blood bank
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT