حالة طواریٔ
+91 124 421 3333
سیارہ اسعاف
105010
service

طب الأطفال العام

نظرة عامة

قسم طب الأطفال في FMRI ملتزم تتوفير الخبرة العيادية الواسعة في جميع النواحي من طب الأطفال- قد كرّس القسم نفسه للأنشطة الرعائية، والبحوثية، و التعليمية و كلها من الجودة العالية و أخلص نفسه لتحسين و تعزيز صحة الأطفال-

تم تصميم مستشفى الأطفال في فورتيس ميموريال ريسرتش إنستي تيوت، لمنح الأطفال الساكنين في المناطق المتروبولية الوصول إلى المدى الغير مسبوق من خدمات بيدياتريكية مع إمكانية الوصول إلى أحدث المعالجات و الخبرة-

أطباء الأطفال، الممرضات الحائزات على الجوائز و خبراء الحياة الطفلية يقومون بتوفير الأساس لتقليد الإمتياز الطويل و الفاخر في رعاية المريض الإبتكارية، و التعليم المهني و مشاركة المجتمع المحلي، إضافة إلى البحوث الطبية الحيوية العيادية/ التقليدية و الأساسية-

لنا اختصاص في:

  • رعاية الجنين و المواليد الجدد
  • رعاية الأطفال الحرجة
  • داء الربو و حالات مرضية تنفسية أخرى
  • أمراض قلب الأطفال بما فيها جراحة قلبية
  • صراع في الطفولة
  • أرجية غذائية (حساسية غذائية) و إضطرابات هضمية
  • جراحة الأطفال
  • زرع الأعضاء – زرع كبد، كلية، نخاع العظام
  • أمراض سكرية و بولية

فريقنا من الأطباء ذوي الخبرة يجمع بين المعالجة المتطورة و أحدث التقنيات مع طريقة منسقة و متعددة التخصصات لرعاية الطفل من خلال إجراءات اعتيادية و معقدة- منهجنا المتقدم تجاة العلاجات البيدياتريكية، بحوثنا المتركزة، و توصلنا مع المجتمع و التوعية المجتمعية كلها يضمن إستمرارية الإمتياز التي يمكن عليها الإعتماد لمرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم- و غايتنا المهمة هي ضمان أن طفلكم يحصل على أفضل الرعاية الممكنة-

لا يوجد ملف شخصي لهذه الخدمة
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

EMERGENCY
+91 124 421 3333
AMBULANCE
105010
service

General Paediatrics

Overview

The Department of Paediatrics at FMRI is committed to providing a broad clinical expertise in all aspects of paediatric medicine. It is dedicated to the highest quality patient care, research, and educational activity devoted to improve the health of children.

The Children’s Hospital at Fortis Memorial Research Institute, has been designed to give children in the metropolitan area access to an unprecedented scope of paediatric services with access to the newest treatments and expertise.

Our paediatric specialists, award-winning nurses and child life experts provide the foundation for the long and illustrious tradition of excellence in innovative patient care, professional education and community involvement, as well as in clinical/translational and basic biomedical research.

We specialise in:

  • Foetal and new-born care
  • Paediatric Critical Care
  • Asthma and other respiratory conditions
  • Paediatric heart conditions including cardiac surgeries
  • Childhood epilepsy
  • Food allergies and digestive disorders
  • Paediatric surgery
  • Organ transplantation- Liver, Kidney, Bone marrow transplant
  • Diabetes and renal conditions

Our skilled team of physicians combines the latest advances in treatment and technology with a coordinated, multidisciplinary approach to care for children through routine and complicated procedures. Our advanced approaches to paediatric therapies, our focused research, and our community outreach and advocacy ensure a continuum of excellence that patients from all over the world can count on. It is our foremost objective to ensure that your child receives the best possible care.

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT