حالة طواریٔ
+91 124 421 3333
سیارہ اسعاف
105010
service

صدمات و طب الطوارئ

نظرة عامة

قسم طب الطوارئ والصدمات صقل البروتوكولات لتوصيل أفضل العناية المتوفرة عندما يحتاجها مرضانا أكثر- إن القسم أنشأ نفسه كوصلة هامة لمرضى الطوارئ والعناية الحادة- قد صممنا منصة متكاملة و موحدة يكون المريض فيها نقطة اهتمامنا في الرعاية بسيارة الإسعاف قبل دخول المستشفى ، العناية الحادة و الطارئة، الرعاية الحرجة المرفوعة-

مرافق إف إم آر أئي للعناية الطارئة بعض من أحدثها في المنطقة و تتسع لفرع العناية المتخصصة للصدمات، العناية القلبية و طب الأطفال- و لضمان إستمرار المناورات لإنقاذ الحياة، إن قسم الطوارئ يملك تقنية كاملة و وسائل القوى العاملة لتكرار العناية الحرجة حتى التصرف النهائي- هناك 6 عنبر الفرز والإنعاش، 8 أسرّة العناية الحرجة، غرف إجراءات و عمليات الجراحة- و يتاخم جناح إشعاعي كامل قسم الطوارئ و يكمّل ED مع MRI, CT و الأشعة الفوق الصوتية- قد خصصت أسرّة لحالات مركزة على الوقت من قسم السكتة الدماغية و الأزمات القلبية و إدارتها مطابقة لأفضل العناية في الجودة-

و أسلوبنا الذي ثبت نجاعته في الرعاية الحرجة يجعلنا الأفضل في المجتمع- كل طبيب و ممرضة في قسم طب الطوارئ مقدم خدمات دعم الحياة القلبية المتطورة (ACLS) مجاز و موثق من مؤسسة القلب الأمريكية (AHA)- كل طبيب حامل الماجستير/ زمالة دبلوم في عناية الصدمات و الطوارئ- كل ممرضة فائقة البراعة مع دعم الحياة القلبية المتطورة (ACLS)، رعاية الصدمات، مهارات الطوارئ و محاكاة البحران، الريادة و إدارة الحادث الكارثي-

إلتزامنا بالرعاية الآمنة، الموفورة في الوقت المناسب، الفعالة، المؤثرة المرتكزة على المريض (IOM) من بؤرة رئيسية قسم طب الطوارئ- و لذلك كل طبيب صغير مظروف إن-هاؤس لأستشاريين ER، إستشاريين المعالجين ER، و طبيب مقيم كبير ER- و بعد ذلك يكملونهم الأطباء و الجراحون الداخليون من التخصصات المتعددة (علم الطب، علم الأعصاب، العناية الحرجة، الجراحة، التخدير) و بنك الدم 24 ساعة، و خدمات اختبارية-

لدى الفورتيس شبكة خدمات الإسعاف مع رقم الإتصال السهل 105010- 105015- هذه الأرقام إضافة إلى ذلك مرتبطة بخط ساخن مع محور قريب من المريض- نداءات الإستعانة من المنزل و الطريق، بالتالي، ترسل مع موظفين المتدربين في ACLS و EMT خلال بضع دقائق من النداء-

لا يوجد ملف شخصي لهذه الخدمة
نظرة عامة

ي معهد فورتيس للبحوث التذكاري، تكون بؤرتنا الأساسية على إستخدام أمثل لتقنيات الرعاية الصحية المتوفرة لمعالجة المرضى بسرعة و بفعالية- كما أن هدف القسم الأساسي هو توفير الرعاية السريعة و الفعالة للمرضى الذين هم في الطوارئ، تم دعم القسم بخدمة التصوير المتطورة و أجهزة متخصصة أخرى على قرب أو جانب المريض، مع الوصول العاجل إلى غرف العملية الجراحية-

نحن لا نزال نوفر للمرضى جميع العنايات المتخصصة، العروض و البيئة التي يقدرونها الأطباء الكبار و تقدم لهم تجربة أقل فوضوية و أقل مكربة مع تلبية احتياجاتهم-

قسم طب الطوارئ و الصدمات في إف إم آر آئي مقدم خدمات دعم الحياة القلبية المتطورة (ACLS) مجاز و موثق من مؤسسة القلب الأمريكية (AHA)- خدماتنا متوفرة على مدار 24 ساعة كل يوم / 7 أيام أسبوعيا و فريقنا مجهز و مستعد للتعامل مع حالات من رعاية الطوارئة و العاجلة-

التكنولوجيات المتوفرة تتضمن:

  • 6 عنبر الفرز والإنعاش، 8 أسرّة العناية الحرجة، غرف إجراءات و عمليات الجراحة
  • جناح إشعاعي كامل قسم الطوارئ و يكمّل ED مع MRI, CT و الأشعة الفوق الصوتية
  • قد خصصت أسرّة حالات مركزة على الوقت من قسم السكتة الدماغية و الأزمات القلبية
  • الرعاية بسيارة الإسعاف قبل دخول المستشفى
  • الموظفون المتدربون في ACLS و EMT خلال بضع دقائق من النداء
  • بنك الدم 24X7
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

EMERGENCY
+91 124 421 3333
AMBULANCE
105010
service

Emergency Medicine And Trauma

Overview

The Department of Trauma and Emergency Medicine has refined protocols to deliver best available care when our patients need it most. The division has established itself as a critical link for emergent and acute care patients. We have devised a seamless, integrated, and patient-centric platform in pre hospital care by ambulances, emergency & acute care, and up-scaled critical care.

FMRI’s emergency care facilities are some of the most advanced in the region and contain specialty care sections for trauma, cardiac care and paediatrics. To ensure continuity in life-saving manoeuvres, the Emergency department has full-fledged technology and manpower resources to replicate critical care till final disposition. There are 6 dedicated Triage and Resuscitation Bays, 8 Acute Care beds, procedure and operating rooms. A complete Radiological suite abuts the emergency and complements the ED with MRI, CT and Ultrasound. Time- intensive conditions of Stroke and Heart have dedicated beds and their management match the very best in quality care.

Our evidence-based approach to critical care makes us the best in the community. Every Doctor and Nurse at the Emergency department is an American Heart Association (AHA) certified ACLS provider. Every physician is a Master/Diploma Fellowship in Emergency & Trauma care. Every Nurse is up- skilled with ACLS, Trauma care, Crisis simulation and Emergency skilling, leadership and catastrophic event management

Our commitment to Safe, Timely, Effective, Efficacious and Patient-Centric (IOM) care form the primary foci of the Emergency department.  Hence every junior physician has an in-house cover of ER consultants, ER attending consultants and ER senior residents. They are then complemented by in-house physicians and surgeons of various disciplines (Medicine, Neuro Sciences, Critical care, surgery, Anaesthesia) and a 24X7 Blood Bank, and Lab services.

Fortis has a networked Ambulance Service with an easy recall number 105010. 105015 are further networked by a hotline to the hub closest to the patient. Home and Road Distress calls are, therefore, dispatched with ACLS Trained personnel and EMT within the first few minutes of call.

Overview

At Fortis Memorial Research Institute, our core focus in on making the optimum use of available healthcare technology to treat patients quickly and effectually. As the preliminary objective of the department is to provide quickest and effective care to patients in emergency, the department is backed by advanced imaging and other specialized equipment at or near the patient’s bedside, with immediate access to Operating Rooms.

We continue to provide all the specialized care, screenings and environment that seniors appreciate and provide them a less chaotic and stressful experience while meeting their specific needs.

FMRI’s Trauma and Emergency Medicine Department is an American Heart Association (AHA) certified ACLS provider. Services are available 24 hours a day / 7 days a week and staffs is equipped to handle emergency and urgent care situations.

The available technologies include:

  • 6 dedicated Triage and Resuscitation Bays, 8 Acute Care beds, procedure and operating rooms
  • A complete Radiological suite abuts the emergency and complements the ED with MRI, CT and Ultrasound
  • Time- intensive conditions of Stroke and Heart have dedicated beds
  • Pre hospital care by ambulances
  • ACLS Trained personnel and EMT within the first few minutes of call
  • 24X7 Blood Bank
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT