حالة طواریٔ
+91 124 421 3333
سیارہ اسعاف
105010

الجراحة التجميلية، الترميمية و التقويمية

نظرة عامة

إن مظهرك الجمالي لن يجعلك تبدو جميلا فقط بل يمنحك الثقة و إننا نحن في قسم الجراحة التجميلة التقويمية الإستثنائية في FMRI، نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتحسين مظهرك الشامل عن طريقة إيجابية- فريق متفرغ من إخصائيي التجميل وجراحي التجميل والتقويم ذوي المؤهلات و الخبرة العالية يفهم العالم المهتم بجمال المرأى و المظهر بأفضل و يقدم خبرة لا مثيل لها في علم الجمال لتعزيز شخصيتك و إصلاح العيوب-

سواء كانت العيوب خلقية و وراثية، إصابات إلى إعضاء الجسم، إصابات في الأعصاب، بناء جديد الإعضاء بعد الجراحة أو بعد التشوهات التالية للحرق، إخصائيونا التجميل و جراحو التقويم مستعدون جيدا تقديم النتائج الرائعة- القسم له اختصاص في واحد أو أكثر من تخصصات جراحية تالية:

  • جراحة تجميلية تقويمية
  • جراحة بنائية
  • جراحة القحف و الوجه
  • جراحة مجهرية إستثنائية
  • جراحة تجميلية بيدياتريكية
  • جراحة بالليزر
  • جراحة يدوية

جراحو التجميل هنا يقومون بالعمل بالإشتراك مع أطباء التخصصات الأخرى لتلبية احتياجات جراحية تجميلية إستثنائية للمرضى في طريقة متكاملة- هؤلاء الاختصاصيون يفهمون بشكل مباشر الإجتياجات و التحديات الجمالية الواجهة أثناء العملية و يضعون البرنامج الشخصي للسيطرة عليها في حينه دون المساس بسلامة المريض-

علاوة على ذلك، اختصاصيوننا في هذا النطاق يقدمون تشخيص، وقاية و معالجة لجميع الإضطرابات الجلدية، الشعرية، و إضطرابالت الأظافر- يوفر القسم أيضا نطاقا واسعا من الإجراءات في جراحة الأمراض الجلدية، بما فيها جراحة بالليزر، قشرات كيمياوية، إزدياد الأنسجة الرخوية، حقن بوتوكس، زرع الشعرة، جراحة مجهرية ليبوسوكشن و موه-

إنه ليس مظهرك الخارجي الذي يركزعليه الاختصاصيون بل هم يأخذون أيضا الجانب الوظيفي بإعتبارهم أثناء العملية- و هذا الذي يجعلنا مختلفين من الآخرين- منذ نشأته، تركز القسم على تقنيات راعية جائرة بالحد الأدنى في جراحة تجميل الوجه كالبديل للجراحة لإزالة تجاعيد الوجه والعنق، تقنيات غير جائرة لجراحة تجاعيد الوجه-

لا يوجد ملف شخصي لهذه الخدمة
نظرة عامة

إن قسم الجراحة التجميلية في FMRI يملك أفضل تقنيات متوفر في العمليات الجراحية التجميلية و الجراحية الإستثنائية- لدينا إحدث أجهزة الفائقة التقنية مثل ميكروسكوب ليسا المتطور للجراحة للجراحة الوعائية المجهرية، جهاز سينثيس للنقب بالهواء المضغوط و جهاز ماتريكس للتصفيح للجراحة كارنيو-ماكسيلو-فاسيال، إستخدام آلة ميديكون للجراحة التجميلية، ألمانيا، جهاز ليبوسوكشن من ميدوكون، ألمانيا، جهاز إغلاق بمساعة فاكيوم لشفاء الجروح السريع-

و بالإضافة إلى ذلك، نتباهى بإحدث غرفة العملية مع تقنية التصوير الداخلي و التخطيط الجراحي، تفريسة سي تي المتطورة، و إم آر أئ 3 تيسلا تصوير الأنسجة الرخوية و التخطيط الجراحية مع عيادة الجروح و الإصابات المتفرغة مع متابعات الممرضات-

تقنيات أخرى

  • ميكروسكوب متطور للجراحة المجهرية
  • إستخدام آلة ميديكون للجراحة التجميلية
  • جهاز ماتريكس للتصفيح
  • جهاز إغلاق بمساعة فاكيوم
  • تصوير SPY Elite
  • فلوروسكوبي
  • تصوير الثدي الشعاعي (ماموغرافي)
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

EMERGENCY
+91 124 421 3333
AMBULANCE
105010
service

Cosmetic, Reconstructive & Plastic Surgery

Overview

Your aesthetical appearance not only makes you look beautiful but gives your confidence and we at the Department of Cosmetic, Reconstructive & Plastic Surgery at FMRI strive to enhance your overall appearance in an affirmative way. A dedicated team of highly-qualified and experienced, cosmetologists and plastic surgeons understand the visual-good and beauty-conscious world better and provide unmatched expertise in aesthetics to boost your persona and correct defects.

Be it congenital deformities, injury to body parts, nerve injuries, reconstruction of parts after surgery or post burn deformities, our expert cosmetic and plastic surgeons are well equipped to offer outstanding patient outcomes. The Department specialises in one or more of the following surgical subspecialties:

  • Aesthetic plastic surgery
  • Reconstructive surgery
  • Craniofacial surgery
  • Reconstructive microsurgery
  • Paediatric plastic surgery
  • Laser surgery
  • Hand surgery

Our cosmetic surgeons work in close association with physicians of other specialities to meet the reconstructive and cosmetic surgical needs of the patients in an integrated way. These specialists closely understand the aesthetical needs and challenges in the procedure and devise customised programme to overcome them while making no compromise on patient’s safety.

Moreover, our domain experts provide expert diagnosis, prevention and treatment of all disorders of the skin, hair, and nails. The department also provides a wide range of procedures in the field of dermatologic surgery, including laser surgery, chemical peels, soft tissue augmentation, Botox injections, hair transplant, liposuction and Mohs micrographic surgery.

It is not the external appearance our experts focus on but they also take the functional aspect in consideration during the procedure. This is what sets us apart from others. Since its inception, the Department has concentrated on nurturing minimally-invasive techniques in facial cosmetic surgery such as alternatives to face and neck lift surgery, short scar facelifts, and minimally-invasive facelift techniques.

Overview

The Cosmetic Surgery Division at FMRI has the very best in the technology available in plastic and reconstructive surgical procedures. We have best-in-class hi-tech equipment such as the Leica Advanced Operating microscope for Microvascular surgery, Synthes Air Pen Drilling system and Matrix plating system for Cranio-Maxillo-Facial Surgery, Medicon Plastic Surgery instrumentation, Germany, Liposuction system from Medicon, Germany, Vacuum Assisted Closure systems for quicker wound healing.

In addition, we boast of a state-of-the-art operation theatre with inbuilt imaging and surgical planning technology, advanced CT scan and 3 Tesla MRI for soft tissue imaging and surgical planning along with a devoted wound care clinic with nurse follow-ups.

Our technologies:

  • Advanced Operating Microscope for Microvascular Surgery
  • Medicon Plastic Surgery Instrumentation
  • Matrix Plating System
  • Vacuum Assisted Closure Systems
  • SPY Elite Imaging
  • Fluoroscopy
  • Mammography
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT