حالة طواریٔ
+91 124 421 3333
سیارہ اسعاف
105010
service

قرنية

نظرة عامة

إن عيوننا إحدى من أغلى هدايا الطبيعة التي منحتناها و هي التي تسمح لنا النظرعلى هذا العالم الجميل- برنامجنا لزرع قرنية العين في معهد فورتيس للبحوث التذكاري يلتزم تماما بتوفير المعالجة من المستوى العالمي للمرضى المعانين من مشاكل القرنية- تحتوي القسم على جراحي القرنية المدربين جيدا و مجهز بأحسن طريقة مع معدات و تقنيات لتوفير عناية الصحية المتقدمة للمرضى الذين يعانون من طائفة واسعة من إضطرابات القرنية-

إخصائيو القرنية في قسمنا يستخدمون أحدث التقنيات و تطورات في هذا النطاق ليعالجوا أمراض عادية و متطورة مسببة بإضطراب، أهبة وراثية، إصابة أو الشيخوخة لهيكل من الجزء الأمامي للعين- هي تتضمن اعتدام عدسة العين (حينما تصبح العدسة الطبيعية في العين غائمة و تطمس الرؤية)، تمخرط القرنية، جروح قرنوية، الحالات الأخرى التي تؤثر طبقة خارجية من العين، و أخطاء بصرية إنكسارية مثل حسر البصر، ضعف بعد النظر، إستجماتيزم-

إن اختصاصيي القرنية في FMRI يقدمون أوسع النطاق الممكن من خيارات العلاج للظروف الخاصة المرضية للمريض- حينما تصبح الجراحة الملتجأ الوحيد، تتضمن الإجراءات يتم تأديتها عادة جراحة العدسة و جراحة إنكسارية، و زرع القرنية-

الخدمات التي تؤدي الجراحون بإنتظام تتضمن جميع أنواع زرع القرنية بما فيه إختراق (PK) و الزرع الغشائي أو البطاني (DSEK) مع رأب القرنية الصفاحي الأمامي العميق (DALK) و رأب القرنية البديلي (K-Pro)- علاوة على ذلك، جراحوننا رائدون في إعادة بناء الجزء الأمامي بعد الصدمة أو بسب تعقيدات جراحية-

لا يوجد ملف شخصي لهذه الخدمة

آخر زراعة الأعضاء تخصصات

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

EMERGENCY
+91 124 421 3333
AMBULANCE
105010
service

Cornea

Overview

Our eyes are one of the most precious gifts of nature to us that allow us see this beautiful world. Our Cornea Transplant Program at Fortis Memorial Research Institute is fully committed to the world-class treatment of patients with cornea problems. The department is comprised of well-trained corneal surgeons and is well equipped with instrumentation and technology to offer state-of-the-art care for patients with a wide range of corneal disorders.

Our cornea specialists employ the latest techniques and advances in the domain to treat simple and advanced problems causes by disorder, genetic predisposition, injury or aging to the structures in the front parts of the eye. These include cataracts (when the natural lens inside the eye becomes cloudy and blurs vision), keratoconus, corneal abrasions, other conditions that affect the outer layers of the eye, and refractive errors such as near-sightedness, farsightedness, and astigmatism.

The cornea experts at FMRI offer the broadest possible range of treatment options for each patient’s specific conditions. When surgery is the only resort, the most commonly performed procedures include cataract and refractive surgery, and corneal transplantation.

Service surgeons regularly conduct all types of corneal transplantation including penetrating (PK) and endothelial (DSEK) transplantation along with Deep Anterior Lamellar Keratoplasty (DALK) and Keratoprosthesis (K-Pro). Moreover, our surgeons are leaders in reconstruction of the anterior segment after trauma or due to surgical complications.

There is no profile for this service

Other Transplant Medicine Specialities

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT