حالة طواریٔ
+91 124 421 3333
سیارہ اسعاف
105010
service

طب التخدير

نظرة عامة

طبيب التخدير يمسك حياة المريض في يده أثناء إي من الإجراءات الجراحية و يمنع المريض من شعور الألم- معهد فورتيس للبحوث التذكاري (FMRI) عينت أفاضل من أطباء التخدير في غورغاون و الذي بذل قصارى جهده في توصيل أعلى معايير عناية المريض-

و يقدم قسم التخدير خدماته العيادية الحديثة إلى جميع التخصصات الجراحية- تتضمن هذه الخدمات الجراحة العامة، الجراحة البدينية بالمنظار، جراحة تقويم العظام، طب الأنف و الإذن و الحنجرة، طب التوليد و طب النساء، طب العيون و تخصصيات فائقة كمثل جراحة الأعصاب، جراجة القلب و الصدر، طب أمراض المجاري البولية، جراحة التجميل، جراحة الأطفال، جراحة الأوعية، جراحة أورو فاسيو ماكسيلاري و جراحة كبدية صفراوية-

يوفر القسم أيضا خدمة الألم الشاملة للمرضى المعانين من الألم الحاد و المزمن- مهمتنا هي توفير عناية المريض الشخصية، و إجراء بحوث مبتكرة في مجال طب التخدير و إدارة الألم- و لفريقنا المتعدد التخصصات من أطباء التخدير، زملاء، ممرضات و فنيين خبرة واسعة من سنين في مجال طب التخدير- و هم ملتزمون بتوصيل أعلى المعايير من عناية المريض الآمنة إلى مرضانا-

يعتقد القسم بـ:

  • إلتزام بالفعل ما بوسعنا كل يوم
  • توفير عناية المريض الحنونة، ذات الخبرة و المهنية
  • ضمان الأمن، الجودة و التناسق في كل شيئ نفعل
  • دعم الثقة و العمل الجماعي من خلال التعاون الفعال

إن هدفنا الوحيد هو جعل عملية الجراحة سهلة لكل من الجراح و المريض و هذا بتقديم إدارة الألم المضمونة بأفضل طريقة ممكنة دون المساس بسلامة و رضا المريض- نحن نستهدف إيضا إلى القيام برعاية الإكتشافات المبتكرة في البحوث العيادية و المتعلقة بالحركة الإنتقالية-

لا يوجد ملف شخصي لهذه الخدمة
Technology & Infrastructure

يستمتع القسم دائما بطليعة في التقنية و يوفر عناية ممتازة قبل الجراحية إلى المرضى الخاضعين لإجراءات الجراحية في غرفة عملية الجراحة التي تتضمن الجراحة القلبية، الجراحة العصبية، الوعائية، جراحة تقويمية، تجميلية، جراحة العيون، جراحة الأذن، الأنف والحنجرة، جراحة نسائية، جراحة الجهاز البولي، جراحة عامة و الجائرة بالحد الأدنى-

قسم طب التخدير دينامي و ودي و قادر على أن تولي عناية خاصة للمقيمين ذوي التقدير- و لنا أسطورة طويلة المدى في توصيل أطباء التخدير القادرين على قوة العمل و ينشأ بسرعة زخما كمركز للبحوث ذائع الصيت وطنيا و دوليا -

على مر السنين، قد تحسنت تقنيتنا، وتوسعت نطاق ممارستنا بجدة لإدراج قوسية كاملة من الطب قبل الجراحة- و سعينا المستمر لإعتماد طرق الطب المبتكرة يساعدنا في أن نبقى على الطليعة في منحنى التكنولوجيا-

و نحن نملك بعض إحدث التقنيات المتطورة جدا في هذا القسم التي يمكننا لتلبية الأحتياجات المتنوعة لمرضانا-

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

EMERGENCY
+91 124 421 3333
AMBULANCE
105010
service

Anaesthesiology

Overview

An Anaesthesiologist holds the life of a patient in his hands during any surgical procedure and prevents the patient from feeling pain. Fortis Memorial Research Institute (FMRI) has appointed the best of Anaesthesiologists in Gurgaon who leave no stone unturned to deliver the highest standards of patient care.

The Department of Anaesthesiology extends its advanced clinical services to all surgical specialities. These include General Surgery, Laparoscopic Bariatric Surgery, Orthopaedics, Otorhinolaryngology, Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Ophthalmology and super specialties such as Neurosurgery, Cardio Thoracic Surgery, Urology, Plastic Surgery , Paediatric Surgery, Vascular Surgery, Orofaciomaxillary Surgery and Hepato Biliary Surgery.

The Department also provides a comprehensive pain service for patients of acute and chronic pain. Our mission is to provide high-quality, personalised patient care, and carry out innovative research in the field of anaesthesia and pain management. Our multi-disciplinary team of anaesthesiologists, fellows, nurses and technicians have vast years of experience in the field of Anaesthesiology. They are committed to deliver the highest quality and safest care to our patients.

The Department believes in:

  • A commitment to doing our best every day
  • Delivering professional, expert and compassionate patient care
  • Ensuring safety, quality and coherence in everything we do
  • Fuelling trust and teamwork through effective collaboration

Our sole objective is to make the surgical procedure easy for both the surgeon and the patient by providing assured pain management in the best possible manner without compromising on patient’s safety and satisfaction. We also aim to nurture path-breaking discoveries in clinical and translational research.

Technology & Infrastructure

The department always enjoys a leading edge in technology and provides excellent pre-operative care to patients undergoing surgical procedure in the operation theatre which includes cardiac, neuro-surgical, vascular, orthopaedic, plastics, ophthalmologic, ENT, gynaecologic, urologic and general and minimally invasive surgery.

The department is dynamic and friendly. It is able to give special attention to valued residents. The department has a long standing legacy of providing capable anaesthesiologists to the work force and is speedily developing momentum as a nationally and internationally acclaimed research centre.

Over the years, our technology has improved, and our scope of practice has extended intensely to incorporate the full arc of perioperative medicine. Our constant quest to adopt innovative ways of medicine helps us stay ahead of the technology curve.

We have some of the most advanced technologies in the department that truly enable us meet the diverse needs of our patients.

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT