+91 124 421 3333


Empanelled Government & Public Sector Undertaking:

• Government Of Haryana

• National Thermal Power Corporation Ltd (NTPC)

• Rail Vikas Nigam Limited (RVNL)

• BSES Yamuna Power Ltd. (BYPL)

• Airport Authority Of India (AAI)

• Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd (BPCL)

• Central Warehusing Corporation (CWC)

• Container Corporation Of India Ltd (CONCOR)

• Delhi High Court

• Engineers India Limited (EIL)

• Gas Authority of India Ltd. (GAIL)

• Govt. Of Arunachal Pradesh

• Govt. Of Madhya Pradesh

• Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd (HPCL)

• Indian Farmers Fertiliser Cooperative Limited (IFFCO) 

• National Projects Construction Corporation Ltd (NPCC)

• IRCON International Ltd

• National Bank Of Agriculture & Rural Development (NABARD)

• National Building Construction Corporation Ltd (NBCC)

• National Capital Region Transport Corporation (NCRTC)

• National Cooperative Development Corporation (NCDC)

• National High Speed Rail Corporation Ltd (NHSRCL)

• National Highways Authority of India (NHAI)

• NHPC Limited  

• Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Ltd (ONGC)

• Oil India Limited

• Power Finance Corporation Ltd (PFC)

• Power Grid Corporation Of India Ltd  

• Punjab National Bank

• Reserve Bank Of India (RBI)


• Rural Electrification Corporation Ltd (REC)

• Satluj Jal Vidyut Nigam

• Supreme Court Of India

For PSU's related enquiries, Please contact: 09811276880