حالة طواریٔ
+91 124 421 3333
سیارہ اسعاف
105010

صالة

من سعينا لتوفير مرضانا ببيئة ذات مستوى عالمي، صالة المرضى العالمية في معهد فورتيس للبحوث التذكاري وفرید من نوعه في المنطقة- بوابنا الدولي الخاص يهدف إلى مساعدة المرضى الدوليين مع أي و جميع احتياجاتهم منذ بداية رحلتهم من موطنهم و عودتهم بما في ذلك تنسيق التأشيرة، حجز رحلة جوية، إقامة قصيرة الأجل و متابعة العلاج-

صالة جديدة فاخرة واقعة على الطابق الأرضي العلوي و بجوار المدخل جزء من مشروع التوسع الدولي لمساعدة المرضى الدوليين بخدمات دعامة طبية بما في ذلك خدمات تتراوح من إدخال المرضى إلى فاتورة و مساعدة شاملة في رسميات السماح بالخروج و لكنها لا تقتصر على تحديد موعد، تنسيق وسائل النقل، إقامة في فندق، وخدمات النقل الطبية و خدمات الترجمة-

الهدف الأهم لهذه الصالة هو توفير المرضى الدوليين مكتبأ في مكان واحد للحصول على أي إرشادات هم إليها بحاجة- متحمسين ببعض وجهات الوفادة الفاخرة مظهرا، هذه السهولة تجعل المرضى كما أنهم يستمتعون الراحة في منزلهم-

الصالة منقسمة أصلا إلى أربعة أقسام

  • مساحة کبیرۃ للعوائل مع مكتب إستقبال
  • غرفة الاجتماعات الخاصة
  • غرفة إستشارة عبر فيديو سكايب (يوفر الأطباء الاستشارۃ من العيادة )
  • مطبخ صغير

تم تصميم هذه الصالة آخذا جهة كونها مکان الترحیب الحار للمرضى الأجانب و لعوائلهم- بدءا من اختيار حنك اللون المحادي المريح إلى وحدات الأثاث الأنيقة، تم تصميم كل عنصر واحد منها بدقة تامة ليشعر المرضى مرحبا بأنفسهم و مرتاحين أثناء إقامتهم-

الصالة مكان مريح و آمن لعائلات مختلفة مع إقامتهم في الهند لمدة طويلة للتقارب و التفاعل مع الأخر أو مع فريق عملنا- أملنا هو توفير المرضى بمكان للإجتماع مع دعم مجتمعهم و هم بعيدون عن منزلهم-

language
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

EMERGENCY
+91 124 421 3333
AMBULANCE
105010

Lounge

In our endeavour to provide the world-class environment to our patients, the International Patient Lounge at Fortis Memorial Research Institute is truly one of its kind in the region. Our exclusive International Concierge aims at assisting international patients with any and all of their needs from the start of the journey from their home town and back including visa coordination, flight bookings, short-term stay accommodation, and follow-up treatment.

Located on the upper ground floor of the lobby and adjacent to entrance, the new and swanky lounge is part of FMRI International Program expansion assist patients with medical and support services that include services ranging from admission to billing and comprehensive assistance in discharge formalities but are not limited to appointment setting, travel coordination, hotel accommodations, medical transportation services and language interpretation services.

The foremost objective of this lounge is to provide international patients a one-stop desk to get any information they want. Inspired by some of the finest looking hospitality destinations, the facility makes patients and their families feel as though they relish the comfort of home.

The lounge has primarily four sections

  • A large family lounge space with a reception desk
  • A private meeting room
  • A Skype Video Consult room (physicians from the clinic will provide consultation)
  • A kitchenette

The space is designed to be a warm and inviting place for international patients and their families. From the relaxing neutral colour palate to the sleek modular furniture choices, every single element has been designed meticulously to make the patients feel welcomed and relaxed during their stay.

The lounge is a comfortable, safe place for different families with extended stays in India to come together and interact with each other or with our team. Our hope is to offer a place to gather to our patients, with their support-community, in a home away from home.

language
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT